Neutrogena Triple Moisture Healing Shine Serum Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Triple Moisture Healing Shine Serum»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Its awesome!

    I love this product it is so effective it makes my hair so soft and shiney ! I just love it! — 1 year, 1 month ago
    Siddhi | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Please put back on the shelves!

    I sooo loved this product! Why was it discontinued?! I've tried many others like Chi and Paul Mitchell but they arent like this one! I was light wieght and made your hair feel soft and smooth...and made my hair look awesome with a beautiful shine! Please sell this product again — 1 year, 11 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Shine Serums and Sprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Intriqued

    I haven't used this before but after reading the glowing reports "Liquid Gold" I am going to run out and try some tomorrow! Thanks — 3 years, 8 months ago
    joanne_johnson | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    Liquid gold!

    I added this on to my triple moisture shampoo and conditioner and was very pleased with the result. You only need a little bit, spread around between your hands and dap it all over your hair. My result was healthy shiny hair without weighing it down. Overtime my overproccesed hair keeps on looking better! The bottle lasts forever, it is just hard to find. I hope Neutrogena will not d/c this one. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    freewilly | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it

    Smells great, really light and not TOO over powering. It smells like cucumber melon kind of. But be careful, it's really concentrated so a little goes a long way. I used about a quarter sized amount (not a lot for me) and my hair felt greasy for once in my life - my hair is so dry. So it'll last a long time, I guess! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    YFB | 125 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Gotta Love It!

    Because of the humidity lately, I've had to use a ton of "de-frizzing" products, which have a tendency to suck all the moisture right out of your hair! So, you try shine serums that are okay, but do nothing for moisture. Well this little bottle gives nice shine, replenishes just the right amount of moisture and keeps frizz at bay! It's my latest beauty secret, kept in my handbag for a qu...read moreick touch-up once or twice in the afternoon or at night. My only concern is that it's a bit difficult to get off your hands. But it's worth it! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    shopper1981 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Nice!

    This product amazed me. I have straight hair and it seems like any product like this makes it look greasy but this doesn't! It conditions and makes my hair soft without all the heaviness of other products. It smells nice too! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    kwager | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    interesting

    I am interested in knowing if this product really works. I have tried many like this. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    darry37 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 12 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Shine Serums and Sprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    You're gonna love this!

    Neutrogena did a great job in the making of this product. I have very long wavy hair. Usually I don't blow dry it, but, in the winter when my hair gets brittle and looks a little too fluffy and dried out after drying, I put a small amount of this on my hair.....and it's smooth sailing for the rest of the day! My hair looks and feels how I want it to! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    josie_mommyof2 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend