Neutrogena Triple Moisture Silk Touch Leave-In Cream Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Triple Moisture Silk Touch Leave-In Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Neutrogena Triple Moisture leave in cream

    OMG! Just purchased a new bottle last week. I have thin perm gray African American hair. I was my hair every week. I use a quarter size amount. I rub the product in the palm of my hands.. then distributed evenly especially the ends...then I wrap my hair and let it air dry ..Wonderful results! I use Neutrogena hair..body oil...face moisturizer..body wash...its all Good!...Thank You! — 1 year, 4 months ago
    beverly_lockhart | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Neutrogena Triple Moisture Silk Touch Leave-In Cream

    I am a 56 year old African American with natural, thick, 4B hair. This is the first product review I've ever wrote! This product is amazing! It almost instantly softens my sometimes rough, dry hair, without any residue build up. I use it on my completely dried hair probably 2 days in a row after it's been washed. I section my hair then apply the product to each section, and comb through. For ...read morewhatever reason, it doesn't work well on my hair when it's wet, but the only product I've found to work on my natural hair when it'd wet as a leave in is a little Wen Fig CC. Anyway...I always make sure I have Neutrogena Triple Moisture Silk Touch Leave-In Cream on hand. It's the only thing that works for me! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    carolsolo1 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    i like this

    this is a very good leave in cream i wouldn't say is the best, but it does its job. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    mary9815 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great product!!!

    It's make my hair very soft, doesn't weigh it down and I love the smell. I've tried few other leave in products but always go back to it. This is a GREAT product — 2 years, 6 months ago
    Effiscus | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Silky and Frizz Free Hair!!!

    I have pretty thick hair that is wavy and very frizzy. I started using this product about a month ago and have noticed such a difference in my hair. It smooths my frizz without weighing my waves down or making them look greasy. When I apply this on my damp hair after I shower, the product seems to just melt into my hair. It is so hydrating and not to mention it makes my hair feel like a dream. It ...read moreis so soft, I can't keep my hands out of it. I have gotten so many compliments on my hair since I bought it... And you can't beat that drugstore price!! — 3 years ago
    mjones6925 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 7

    I love it!!

    I bought this product after reading some good reviews and I am so glad I did! My hair is extremely thick and after highlighting my hair was left dry and tangled. After I used this it was beautiful soft and best of all tangle free! Smells great and my hair doesn't feel heavy or weighed down. Will definitely re-purchase(: — 3 years, 4 months ago
    alexis210 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Super product!.

    I have thin but curly hair which damages easily. The Triple Mositure products are great on my hair. Not to heavy but still get the job done and done well. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    HeideC | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not for everyone

    Not for me! I bought this product based on the reviews and the brand of course, but I'm very dissapointed. If you have to deal with frizz this is not for you, IT DOES NOT TAME FRIZZ! after using it, my hair was a frizzy mess, it looked dry, so I applied a little more and then my hair looked greasy, all weighted down and dull... Definitely not! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    Margy78 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    No-no-no.

    I had high hopes for this based on the reviews. But it made my hair feel like straw for some reason? I notice that people seem to love it or it dries their hair out. I'm wondering if somehow this product goes bad if it's on the shelf too long? Don't know. But instead of making my hair soft, smooth, and silky as promised, it made my hair feel coarse. I was pretty bummed about this, especially...read more as I had to drive to a store out of my way to get it since it's so hard to find (and now I have to go back out of my way to return it - way inconvenienced!) I tried this product on damp hair before blow-drying, damp hair allowing to air-dry, and dry hair. It always came out the same. I was VERY disappointed in it's performance. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    Kirby | 108 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Amazing

    I found this when I googled leave-ins for relaxed hair. Before that I didn't even know that Neutrogena made hair products. It's a bit pricey for such a small bottle, but you only need a little bit at a time. I blowdry everytime I wash my hair so my ends tend to get pretty fried, and I don't know what I would do without this conditioner. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    Kokome | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"