Aveeno Clear Complexion Daily Cleansing Pads Reviews

Back to Aveeno Clear Complexion Daily Cleansing Pads»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Love these!

    These cleansing pads are great after a busy day when you just want to hop into bed. They make washing your face quick and easy, and my skin feels so clean afterwards! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    shortbutsweet92 | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good face wash, not so much for acne

    I really like the foaming pads. What's great about the pads is that one side is for everyday use and the other side is exfoliant. It makes your skin feel really soft and clean afterwards. It's a shame that it doesn't do much for my acne. It did help with some acne, but not much of a difference. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    jche10 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    feels so good

    I HAVE THIS PRODUCT AND ITS ALREADY PREFOAMED, I HAVE EXPERIENCED THIS PRODUCT BLEMISH CLEANSER AND I LOVE THE WAY IT MAKES ME FEEL SO GOOD,AFTERWARD I USED THE LEFTOVERPRODUCT ON MY NECK AND CHEST THEN USE THE PAD TO RINSE OFF ALSO. I FEEL SO GOOD I SEE MY FACE CLEAR AND A GLOWING WHEN I LOOK IN THE MIRROR ,I AM 54 AND I LOVE THIS PRODUCT AND WILL BUY MORE. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    HAYWARD7366 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Huge dissapointment:(

    I've been struggling with acne for a while now and I had just baout given up on all pruducts. I decided to purchase these complexion pads but they completely failed me. They made my face feel very smooth and they were fun to apply because the pads had this foaming affect, I really tried to have faith in the product and still continued to use it for about 3 months. Unfortunatley it did not work at all. I really was dissapointedL:( — 4 years, 11 months ago
    prissycat2 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Nice!!

    very easy to use and you can see all the dirt and stuff that it takes off of your face!This makes my skin really clean and soft and my boyfriend always tells me how good my face smells!He can't stop kissing my cheeks!:) — 4 years, 12 months ago
    ch3lstin3 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 7

    Works fine

    These are great for a late night quick make-up take off. It doesn't leave a residue on my face. I think they are worth the price. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    Mailgirl | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Works great but stings

    I have sensitive skin and when I used the exfoliating side it stinged baddddd. However I could feel and touch the dead skin that came off and knew that it worked. Worth the money! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    joanne113 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Aveeno Clear Complexion Cleansing Pads

    I love these! I use them every night. I love how they have 2 sides, one that just cleanses and one that exfoliates, because some parts of my face can handle daily exfoliation, while other parts can't. Plus, they're so easy to use. Just wipe them over your face and throw them away. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Amilie | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love Em!

    Love these things...They're so huge! I cut mine in half...You get twice the ammount of pads, but you get just the perfect size that you need! These babies are great...they really clean my face. They help with the acne alot too! What a great purchase...LOTS of bang for the buck!! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    ateensmakeupbag | 56 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love this product

    I've been using these for about 6 months and love them. Good but gentle exfoliation, nice scent and wonderful lather. In fact, I find I can easily cut them in half and still get all the benefits while making them last, well, twice as long obviously. About the only time I use a whole one is after a long dirty day working in the garden. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    murphykatt | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend