Aveeno Clear Complexion Daily Cleansing Pads Reviews

Back to Aveeno Clear Complexion Daily Cleansing Pads»
Sort by:
  • 8

    overall good cleanser

    love these cleansing pads. they dry me out a little though, but pretty satisfied. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    Tawny1123 | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great!

    This product is good because one side is for exfoliating and the other side is smoothing. I really love the way it feels. The only negative is it really burns if you get too close to your eyes!! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    2jubilant | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Best drug store face wash

    This is by far the best drug store face wash that I have found. It keeps my skin smooth and mostly blemish free. It is also the only acne face wash I have found, in this price range at least, that keeps my skin clear with out drying it. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    kimmi_o | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Very good product!

    I have been using this product for years now, and it has done so much to benefit my face! One of the main reasons why I like thing face cleanser over many others is because they're pads, and unlike simple cleansers that come in cream form, you can actually scrub your face and exfoliate all the dirt that's deep in your pores. It's very effective in taking foundation off, and is gentle enough for da...read moreily use on sensitive skin (I use it in the morning and at night). This stuff has reallly helped clear up my acne! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    ThisChickJuday | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfection

    I bought this product unbeknown to its amazing results. I tried this as soon as I got home and my skin looked clearer after one use! The smell of the product was nice and clean but it wasn't a very strong scent. It was soothing on my face and didn't irritate my sensitive skin. This is amazing — 2 years, 11 months ago
    Poseur | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Leaves me feeling so fresh!

    I love the amount of soap inside just one of these pads. Plus they are really big. I like to wash my face twice at night to make sure I'm removing all makeup AND cleansing too. However whenever I use these I feel like they really leave my skin feeling so so clean without a trace of oil or dirt! They are great for price too. — 2 years, 12 months ago
    prettyvisage | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Overall good product

    I noticed clearer acne, less redness, and softer skin with in the first few uses. Quick to use as well as quick to see results. I Love them. : ) — 3 years, 1 month ago
    kkay1600 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good product

    These are great pads. They are easy to use, makes your face feel great afterwards. They arent strongly effective towards acne, but they help remove dirt and makeup. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    Arem123 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Okay

    I think these are great for washing but they are definatly drying and I will only use them once or twice a week, for every day they would kill my face! — 3 years, 3 months ago
    AKGALnIowa | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend