Urban Decay Surreal Skin Liquid Foundation Reviews

Back to Urban Decay Surreal Skin Liquid Foundation»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Good Product

    This isnt a product I would buy again for myself, and I love urban decay, but i have a feeling it would look better on my younger sister. I found the coverage lacking and application kind of tricky to get even — 2 years, 9 months ago
    mari_belle_bones | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Its good

    Its lightweight and not too heavy. I use it most of the time and it doesnt break me out. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    az1376 | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    its okay

    it blended well with my skin tone and i liked the yellow undertone but made my skin really oily and greasy feeling after a few hours. did not work well with my oily/combination skin and made me break out. returned it — 5 years, 3 months ago
    eandrews | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not Worth The Money

    I have dark circles under my eyes so I thought I would try this product. I thought the packaging was cute but when I tried to smooth it out it looked liked it was caked on. There are only a few colors to choose from too. I was very dissapointed with this product as I like other Urban Decay products. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    noel2115 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Eh, It's OK and yeah just OK

    PROS: The rep at the Ulta store selected a shade that matches my skin *almost* perfectly I suppose it's a cheaper version of dept store stuff Doesn't feel heavy while providing medium coverage (I swear NOTHING covers those blue veins) CONS: Rubs off easily; don't wear black. I've tried with diff powers--it always comes off THE BOTTLE IS A PURE MENACE!!! I might dump it out into another contai...read morener & turn the genie bottle into a lotion bottle Priced too high for how easily it comes off. I've only experimented with Estee Lauder Double Wear Light as far as not-from-Wal-Mart make-up goes and I prefer Estee' Lauder — 5 years, 5 months ago
    whatagem | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    it's pretty good

    the thing i love about this foundation is that it matches my skin tone perfectly and i don't break out from it. i wouldnt say it's the best foundation i ever tried tho. the coverage is quite light, and when i tried layering it on to get more coverage it still looked the same. um this product is alright, not 100% in love with it. also, i have super oily skin and it doesn't really last all day. i keep having to put powder on it. gets shiny in like an hour. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    angelcake77 | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Would not purchase again

    I purchased this foundation thinking it would be lightweight, yet provide decent coverage. It is really awkward to get the foundation out, it comes out quick and messy almost need two hands to get it out. I did not like the way it covered, looked too made up- not very natural. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    jmch13 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Okay for the price

    Not my favorite by any means but I don't hate it. I don't like heavy foundations and this isn't heavy but still has coverage. I prefer Laura Mercier tinted moisturizer or BECCA but you'll be paying almost twice as much for those. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    SolsticeSun22 | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend