Garnier Nutrisse Nourishing Multi-Lights Reviews

Back to Garnier Nutrisse Nourishing Multi-Lights»
Sort by:
  • 10

    GARNIER NUTRISSE HAIRCOLOR

    I LOVE THIS HAIRCOLOR SYSTEM AND WILL USE NOTHING ELSE. THE PRODUCT QUALITY IS EXCELLENT, THE PRODUCT DOES A BEAUTIFUL JOB AND THE COLOR ON THE BOX MATCHES YOUR HAIR WHEN FINISHED, I WOULD RATHER PAY FOR SOMETHING THAT WORKS RATHER THAN SOMETHING I HAVE NO CLUE ABOUT. I ALSO LOVE THE FACT THAT THE CONDITIONER INCLUDED IN THE PACKAGE MAKE MY HAIR FEEL SOFTER AND LESS FRIZZY — 6 years, 5 months ago
    kkdesigns77 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    easy to use

    have tried more expensive brands-this works better and looks more natural — 6 years, 5 months ago
    tiffnat | 117 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    garnier nutrisse

    tries this product to give hair some boost of color was very easy and well worth the money, must faster and less expensive than going to a salon — 6 years, 5 months ago
    bobbibff | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    GOOD COLOR CHOICES

    WORKS REAL EASY TO USE. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    CDUKE44 | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Beautiful and Natural

    I've used this a few times and it always leaves the hair natural and soft and silky. It doesn't smell as strong as some of the colors I've applied and I have always been happy with the results. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    alaskawildrose | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    gloss highlights

    i've used this product a few times and it leaves my hair shiny and nicely colored. defnitely worth the price. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    fit_fab | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great

    Great product. No strong smell. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    parkercat | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    by brownjl57

    I like this product. No strong smell and the color choices are great. It looks great also — 6 years, 5 months ago
    brownjl57 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good Coverage

    I liked this product, it had good grey coverage and none of that harsh hair dye smell. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    kryskirkness92 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Like it...Works well

    I think this product works great and doesn't have that awful hair color smell. It is well worth buying, many great shade to pick from. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    leapbiskit | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend