Garnier Nutrisse Nourishing Multi-Lights Reviews

Back to Garnier Nutrisse Nourishing Multi-Lights»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The best "over-the-counter"hair coloring product to date!

    When you have been coloring your own hair for 28 years,you have ample opportunities to try a little of everything.I've experienced the good,the bad and the,"Oh,no it's really NOT ugly."A hair coloring product that doesn't leave you with strands of hair in your hands when rinsing is long overdue.The fact that my hair actually looked like the color on the box was a new experience,also,Oh,the sweet ...read moresmell of having chosen the right product for once-literally!! I ditched the protective mask this time and breathed a sigh of relief and also,the surprisingly non asthma attack inducing scent of an amazing hair color product.Three months later,my hair looks great(if I do say so myself)Sure,my roots are showing,but no one notices as they are so taken with my dazzling Butternut blonde locks.It is worth far more than $7.98 to have fantastic hair(that feels,ooooh so soft)!With hair like this I might even give the beauty on the box a run for her money.At least,I feel like I could when I pamper my hair with Garnier Nutrisse. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    Rachaelsun | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best haircolor ever

    I have been using Nutrisse for 10 years. I have gone from auburn to golden brown, to blonde with it and it always leaves my hair in really good shape. I get compliments on the color. Have even been asked where I get it done. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    PatB1253 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 4

    Garnier Hair Color

    I have not used the highlighting kit, but I always use the regular haircolor -the auburn or dark red shades. Best red color, is the longest lasting of the store brands and smells great. It is also gentle to your hair, dosn't leave it feeling dry and brittle. I love the fruit oil concentate. I knew the winner was going to be Garnier Nutrisse before I clicked the button! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    kimmykjl | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 6 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great... and horrible!

    I've always done my own hair color. This product (as well as all Garnier Nutrisse hair color kits) is outstanding. However, the tool included is absolutley wretched! I recommend placing a very small amount of the bleach in your hand, select the strand you want lightened and manually apply the color. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    buffyanne02 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 7

    good basic product

    I like the product (color / condition / etc.) - BUT I wished the color lasted longer - I find myself having to recolor about every two weeks, three at max. I also wish they provided a little more product (add another oz.) since even with short / medium length hair I find I start to run out of product. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    HappyMonday | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Easy, No Mess, No Stain

    This product was very easy to use. No heavy smell and works great. I have gotten many compliments on how great my hair looks. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Cap2Rap | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The Best

    This Hair color is one of the best it looks more natural and it leaves the hair so soft. It a must try — 6 years, 2 months ago
    34laurie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nice if you have help

    I think the results are better if you have someone to help you apply this. It takes some effort to get a natural result but it's worth it if you're careful. I prefer subtle highlights. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    kathryne4 | 141 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great color- poor applicator

    I've been doing my own hair for years- this product delivers great results, but is a nightmare to put on. I wanted thin, wispy highlights, but the applicator provided only give you one option- half-inch thick chunks- if you can get the product to even glide on from room to tip. All in all, not too bad. My hair looks great and feels even better- which means a lot to me. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    briar_rogue | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Not good for me

    I tried and did not like!! It left my hair dry and brittle. I will never use again!! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Peggy1116 | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend