Rimmel London Jelly Gloss Reviews

Back to Rimmel London Jelly Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 7

    yum yum

    This gloss is super shiny and has a sweet smell/flavor. Not a longwear gloss my any means but it's great for a quick boost of shine. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    G_Kelly | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    cool

    its works good and it is jelly lol — 6 years, 10 months ago
    ren | 67 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    No residue like Mac Lipgloss

    I love this lipgloss! It goes on smooth and does not leave residue. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    jay416 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Does Great

    i love this lipgloss.. I love the texture its not too thick it stays on and smells great! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    wickedbatman | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    nice color, not very long-lasting

    i own "jammy," a cute sheer pink. Pros: good color, not sticky Cons: i don't think it lasts very long, and the cotton-candy-ish smell sometimes bothers me. also, i don't think it is not moisturizing enough for me. Note: the gloss i own says "sweet jelly," not "jelly gloss," but the package is exactly the same, so i am guessing it is the same thing. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    katieq | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great!

    This lipgloss is really great. It is not sticky like a lot of other lipglosses. It makes your lips shiny and has just enough color to make your lips stand out. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    dupre4 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Yummy ~~

    I love the smell and taste of these lip gloss <3 It also looks very shiny and not sticky at all! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    MEiRi_doll | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product without stickiness

    This is one of the best lipgloss products I have tried. It has all the qualities I need. 1. Good price. 2. Easy transport. 3. No stickiness. With all these qualities this product is #1 for me!! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    BeccaGuz1982 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Extreme Shine

    I love to wear the clear alone or over lipstick. It has a beautiful shine and isn't tacky. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    KennedyK | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Rimmel London Jelly Gloss

    The Rimmel jelly gloss tastes and smells very sweet and fruity. It's not sticky at all, but it isn't very long lasting so I have to re-apply every hour. — 7 years ago
    love_lesly | 123 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend