Rimmel London Jelly Gloss Reviews

Back to Rimmel London Jelly Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Good Gloss, Terrible Tube

    agreeing with those that gave this high marks for a sheer, non-sticky, everyday gloss (that smells and tastes good) but also agree with those who deducted points for the packaging. i've had to resort to using a snack-sized baggie to house my fave tube of "tasty" but won't buy another until they fix the defect of it leaking. the formula might be too liquidy for a standard tube. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    SoJess | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great gloss

    I bought thisproduct hoping it would compare to more expensive brands. I love it. This is a great sheer lip gloss. I loved the nice flavor of this gloss too. It lasts the same amount of time as more expensive brands. I would recommend this to all my friends. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    LauraV | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Great Gloss, container sucks!!

    this in a great lip gloss, but after using it a few times it started leaking out of the top!! what a mess. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Lisa_22 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My Favorite Lipgloss!

    I wear it over cocoa butter lip balm. It isn't sticky at all. Has a little sparkle to it. I like the color "candy floss" on my lips. It's at a very afordable price. I really like this. I can't think of anything bad, but it doesn't stay on that long for me. I say, give it a try! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    alii08 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Very cute, it's my school-bag essential.

    I keep a tube of this in 'Jammy' in my school bag. It's cute and shiny, and quite mousturising, but it's not too bright a colour, so teachers can't get mad! I love this stuff :) — 6 years ago
    xoxcara | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Jellyicious

    Ok, my headline is a little silly but I really do like this gloss. Rimmel is such a great brand for less expensive. I have a couple different colors of this and I like it alone or over lipstick. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    MandyS | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Jelly Gloss

    I enjoy my lipsgloss a lot. It is always in my purse when I need it. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Natcat2008 | 191 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My boyfriend is a great shopper!

    Ladies: sometimes guys really do know makeup!! My boyfriend bought this for me when we were on vacation as I had forgotten to pack my lipgloss. He bought me the Candy Floss flavor and I've been using it ever since. I absolutely love this. It's slick and thinner, so you do not get a sticky feel. There's a little bit of sheen and sparkle to it. Subtle enough to be worn alone and noticeable enough to compliment any makeup look. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    christinexcore | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Truly the best drugstore gloss!

    I really love this gloss. Goes on smoothly, no stickiness, just a really good burst of shine. Not a long-wearing or evening appropriate lip gloss, but really pretty if you have a casual date or just want to look fresh. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    eileensiobhan | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Horrible!

    The gloss itself works fine. It's supposed to make your lips shiny and taste good. It does. Done! Unfortunately, the container is terrible! I put this product in my bag and the stuff leaked everywhere even though the cap was still screwed on tight! I like the taste and look of the product, but after creating a spot for it on my desk, where it could stand vertically, and having it tip over and get all over everything a few more times, i had to throw it out. In a huff! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Iggycleo | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend