Maybelline New York Volum' Express The Classic Waterproof Mascara Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Volum' Express The Classic Waterproof Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Big lashes

    I always preferred this mascara over Great Lash. It makes lashes appear much more fuller than Great Lash. The brush is great! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Gemma77 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    A great deal

    This is a terrific mascara and a great bargain! It give lots of length. I have to wipe some of the product off the wand before using, but I find that the case for all brands. I've tried many expensive mascaras that don't work half a good. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    eileenmarie | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I loved it!!!

    I loved it. I was used to using other products but when I bought it I just loved it. I would have kept using it, but my cvs didn't have it when I needed it, so I went for another and loved it too. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    low_self_steem | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE IT

    I adore adore adore this mascara. It goes on as the last coat and plumps my lashes to no end! I have gorgeous volume as well as thickness at the base. I defected before to other volumizing brands, but I keep on coming back to this. For the price and the fullness it provides, there really is no equal. The only close one may be CoverGirl's new orange mascara. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    prblms4loki | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    No smears under my eyes!!

    I used Clinique and Almay mascaras and they always smeared under my eyes. I got a tube of this with a quad of eye shadows, I decided to try it out a couple of years ago. No smears. I will buy this one over and over again. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    palefacegirl | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 4

    Didn't like it

    My lashes felt thick and stuck together. It felt like I was wearing glue on them — 7 years ago
    rowan349 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    at last thick lashes!

    You don't need to spend tons of money to have great lashes, this product is the best I have used and believe me I have experiment a lot. My eyes are small so I always need to define them and thick lashes makes them look bigger, this product is as good as Estee Lauder (my second favorite) and is cheaper! I strongly recommend it. — 7 years ago
    Barbriss | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Beautiful, thick lashes!

    I love how this mascara thickens but is still good for everyday. No clumps & stays put until your ready to remove it! — 7 years ago
    natasha74 | 77 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good Mascara

    This mascara is great, it doesn't leave any clumps which is a big plus for me. Who was their mascara to clump, not me. — 7 years ago
    07082005 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!

    This waterproof mascara really doesn't come off until I take it off. I won't use anything else. It's the best! — 7 years ago
    cutemommy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend