Ulta Moisturizing Liptint SPF 15 Reviews

Back to Ulta Moisturizing Liptint SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Review subject

    well priced but i wouldnt say its a lip stain i find it to be more of a tintewd lip balm the two that i have tried have been very sheer and dont last to long (i do lick my lips but not to much) but they arent sticky which is nice and have an spf which is nessasary to have in the sun — 2 years, 3 months ago
    jessie_maude_mcneely | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Sheer enough for everyday wear

    I love this product. I have one in Amber and Coral. Color is a sheer beautiful tint to your lips that doesn't look overdone or caked on and very moisturizing to boot. It's got just the right amount of sheen to it that leaves your lips non sticky. Very portable and can be placed in your pocket for touch ups. In fact, this is one of few products I don't need a mirror for. The best part? It c...read moreontains sunscreen to protect your lips from damaging UV rays and for the price, you can't beat that with a stick (no pun intended). — 5 years, 8 months ago
    cheetah11 | 154 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Yes!

    Price is right. Leaves lips nice and moist - does not dry out but still tints lips very nicely! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    justvickie | 108 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Perfect amount of color

    This reasonably priced product is creamy, not sticky and lasted much longer than expected--and I am lip biter and licker. Can't help it. I also like that it didn't come in so many color options that I couldn't decide. My only issue was that each time I went to pick a different color, my Ulta store was out of many of the colors I wanted. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    veevee1972 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great.

    Great color and it has SPF, so it protects your lips. Very good quality. Lived up to its claims. Long lastin. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Niu22Girl | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    sun-blocked, beautiful lips

    I love the ultra moisturizing Liptint -- not only does it have spf 15 to protext my lips, but it makes my lips look fresh, colorful, and it wears very light. I think the Liptint is a great value for the price, and I would recommend it to all of my friends looking for an easy product that makes you feel beautiful and vibrant! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    AprilGruber | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    awesome

    This lip tint gives color without being overpowering. I was amazed at how moisturizing it was. The color lasts much longer than I expected, too. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    JamieElise | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    My New Favorite For Everyday Wear

    I am a lip product junkie, so I'm pretty picky when it comes to buying yet another lipstick/gloss/tint. I was more than pleasantly surprised by this product! It is my new favorite for wear during the day because of the subtle color and softness it gives my lips. It is not a bit sticky either. The only reason I didn't give it a "10" is because it can be a little pasty if your lips are...read more very dry to begin with. I usually use a clear balm underneath to make sure my lips hold the color evenly. I plan on going back for several more colors!! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    magslee02 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect

    i give this liptint a perfect 10! it is the best liptint out there in my opinion. it leaves your lips supple, moist, full, healthylooking and radiant. its not sticky, not goopy... the fragrance is fine. all in all a AMAZING product. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    bluegreeneyes | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend