Lancome Effacil Gentle Eye Makeup Remover Reviews

Back to Lancome Effacil Gentle Eye Makeup Remover»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Nice

    This is a really nice eyemakeup remover. As a contact wearer it's nonabrasive, gets all the makeup off and smells nice. Though to be honest I'm fine with using cold cream. Call me old fashioned or cheap, but I'm not entirely convinced I need to spend $20+ dollars on this. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    shmemi | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great stuff

    This stuff is great and gentle too. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    stranded27 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Product

    This is really good. It does not irritate or sting like some eye makeup removers do. It also is moisturizing which is great as you get older. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Donna919 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Remover!

    This feels so soft on the skin and really removes make up well...especially waterproof mascara! It feels a little oily but it works wonderfully! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Hilda8583 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent!

    Not greasy, takes everything off, excellent for use with contacts or sensitive eyes. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    yaffah | 114 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    I like it

    This eye makeup remover is gentle and does not hurt your eyes. But the best part is that it is not greasy...I do not like the greasy feeling that other makeup removers give me under my eyes, but this one does not do that. I will continue to use it for these reasons. I wouldn't mind it if the price were a little lower though. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    toeqbnyc | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Doesn't sting and isn't greasy

    I tried a friends and loved it. I plan to rush out and buy some. No more racoon eyes!! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Muckymoo | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing

    I love this eye make up remover. I keep on going back year after year. I of course try the cheaper versions which leave a residue on my skin. I highly recommend this remover. Its gentle, but gets the job done. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    happytravels | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this remover!!

    Tried lots of removers - keep coming back to this one. Love the feel, even has a nice scent. Does not irritate or leave oily residue. A must have product!! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    PhillyStefani | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    VERY GENTLE

    This is very gentle for the eyes, but does the job. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    LucyD914 | 77 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend