Lancome Effacil Gentle Eye Makeup Remover Reviews

Back to Lancome Effacil Gentle Eye Makeup Remover»
Sort by:
  • 9

    ABSPOLUTELY THE BEST!

    I absolutely love this!! The mascara comes right off. I have used ohters and they don't even measure up. Too bad the bottle is so small for the price. I have to sort of cherish this with the economy the way it is! If you have the funds try it! Bought this way back when got away from it then found it in my makeup drawer and remembered why I bought it. Bought another bottle but will have to make it last! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Sheilaa | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works pretty well

    I have a small 'gift with purchase' version of this product - which I got when I bought their mascara. It works pretty well! I just soak some into a cotton, hold it up against my eyelids for about 10 seconds, then wipe off gently. I'm pretty happy with it, and planning to purchase regular size one when I'm done using the current one. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    asako926 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nice

    This is a really nice eyemakeup remover. As a contact wearer it's nonabrasive, gets all the makeup off and smells nice. Though to be honest I'm fine with using cold cream. Call me old fashioned or cheap, but I'm not entirely convinced I need to spend $20+ dollars on this. — 6 years ago
    shmemi | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great stuff

    This stuff is great and gentle too. — 6 years ago
    stranded27 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Product

    This is really good. It does not irritate or sting like some eye makeup removers do. It also is moisturizing which is great as you get older. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Donna919 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Remover!

    This feels so soft on the skin and really removes make up well...especially waterproof mascara! It feels a little oily but it works wonderfully! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Hilda8583 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Excellent!

    Not greasy, takes everything off, excellent for use with contacts or sensitive eyes. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    yaffah | 114 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    I like it

    This eye makeup remover is gentle and does not hurt your eyes. But the best part is that it is not greasy...I do not like the greasy feeling that other makeup removers give me under my eyes, but this one does not do that. I will continue to use it for these reasons. I wouldn't mind it if the price were a little lower though. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    toeqbnyc | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Doesn't sting and isn't greasy

    I tried a friends and loved it. I plan to rush out and buy some. No more racoon eyes!! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Muckymoo | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing

    I love this eye make up remover. I keep on going back year after year. I of course try the cheaper versions which leave a residue on my skin. I highly recommend this remover. Its gentle, but gets the job done. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    happytravels | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Makeup Remover » Lancome Effacil Gentle Eye Makeup Remover

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend