Sephora Waterproof Eye Makeup Remover Reviews

Back to Sephora Waterproof Eye Makeup Remover»
Sort by:
  • 10

    My favorite for Waterproof Mascara!

    I love this stuff! I tried it as a sample and definitely purchased the full sized bottle. Its a great product and easily removes the toughest of waterproof mascara without irritating my eyes. — 2 months, 2 weeks ago
    Billie77 | 85 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Not Just For Eyes

    Sephora actually uses this product in their stores to remove make up. When they told me this I was taken back because it is marketed as an eye make up remover but it's actually good on my whole face. it removes all of my make up but doesn't leave my face feeling dry or irritated. Reasonably priced and a little goes a very long way. — 6 months, 4 weeks ago
    StevieMore | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works better than some pricier brands

    This is great for taking off any type of mascara. I found it to work better than some of the pricier brands I used to use. It also doesn't sting or bother my eyes . Very pleased . — 1 year, 8 months ago
    FrannyLou | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    i tried this product as a sample. and im going to buy it soon. it removes make up so quickly. its really concetrated so it last, it does not irritates the eye and does not itch <3 — 2 years ago
    roxanna_mariela_zrro | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Did not work

    I bought this because I was having a hard time getting off my waterproof Lash Blast mascara. Even after soaking my lashes with it there was still lots of mascara left. Even with two applications. With regular mascara it works fine but waterproof no way. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    beautybyarielle | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Very good product..

    I have been using this product for a year and a half now and I really like it. It gets the job done quickly, I don't have to use much and the price is okay (around $10.00 I think). I have to be honest..I don't wear much waterproof makeup, so idk if that make a big difference. But compared to any other eye makeup remover I have use this is the best hands down! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    SammieG | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    A little greasy but it works

    This has been my eye makeup remover of choice for the past year. It's a bit greasy but it removes waterproof mascara well and is great as long as it is washed off with a cleanser afterwards. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    dancarina | 114 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Excellent for those who wear a lot of eye makeup!

    I love putting on eye makeup, especially when I go out because I mix a million eye-shadows together to create the perfect color and I always make my lashes thick and long. The only problem with that is taking it off when I get home. I seem to use a ton of cotton balls and a ton of makeup remover and it still isn't completely off. I bought this on a whim and was pleasantly surprised at how much ...read moreI love it. I've been skeptical of makeup removers with oil in it because I have mild acne, but this didn't irritate my skin at all! It removes all traces of makeup in a matter of seconds. I don't know if I'd recommend this to people with sensitive skin because of the oil but for those who like to wear a lot of eye makeup I would definitely give this a try! — 5 years ago
    KFoxalicious | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend