Elizabeth Arden Ceramide 'Plump Perfect' Ultra Lift & Firm Moisture Cream SPF 30 Reviews

Back to Elizabeth Arden Ceramide 'Plump Perfect' Ultra Lift & Firm Moisture Cream SPF 30»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love it

    I use all Elizabeth Arden products on my skin. Tried others with no results. If you think this is great, try the other products like make up. — 10 months ago
    cindy_upchurch | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great, unexpected results within days!!

    I ordered it for my eye zone, as I am over 50. I couldn't believe it, it worked within days, when another quite well-known and expensive lotion hadn't worked at all... When I apply it at night and wake up in the morning, it's as if my skin had lost 15 years!!! I will never change for another cream and hope they won't discontinue it.... A miracle cream for me!! Plumping, hydrating.... WOW!!! — 1 year, 6 months ago
    indira3 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The one cream

    At first, I thought the cream is a bit heavy for my skin type, but my skin drinks it up within seconds of application. For the money I paid and its affect, I think it is reasonable. Think about how much you would pay for Lacome or Estee Lauder?? Love it! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    bonbonsweet | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Heavy for Combination Skin

    I really liked how this cream works. It plumps and smooths very well. I only had two issues with this cream. First, it's a little heavy for my combination skin. Second, it irritated my eyes (I think it's the sunscreen in it that irritated them). But other than that, it does what it says. It plumps and smooths lines. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    superfudge | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best face cream

    This is the best face cream I have ever used! And I have tried a lot of them! It is very creamy and goes on smooth and easy! It soaks right into you skin and leaves it soft. It smells good too! It is expensive but lasts a long time and is worth it! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    sheshe | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Terrific Product

    I love the moisturizer, especially spf 30 as I spend a lot of time out of doors with my alpacas aunder the New Mexican sun at an altitude of 7000 feet, I have been using it for about 5 years and it has kept my skin fairly wrinkle re free as I am past 60! My wish is that the packaging was recyclable. The price hurts my budget, but I think my skin is worth it. A jar lasts me about 8 months. It is the one product I wear everyday. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    franab | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 7

    Worth The Money

    This moisturizer is very good, it plumps up those fine lines and your skin will feel soft and hydrated. I thought it was a little heavy for summer use but the benefits are amazing. You will notice a difference in just a few days instead of weeks with other products. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    ssines | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Skin so soft!

    This product is great it makes my face feel so soft and it leaves it looking radiant. I use this daily. Give it a try it's great. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    rcasanova | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend