Jergens Natural Glow Firming Daily Moisturizer Reviews

Back to Jergens Natural Glow Firming Daily Moisturizer»
Sort by:
  • 9

    MY FAVORITE

    This product I absolutely amazing for a quick glow... Isn't too orange in color and goes on streak free as long as you rub in evenly. Just be extra careful around knees, elbows and ankes because it goes on darker there. — 1 week, 5 days ago
    mer5346 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    No luck :(

    I tried this product because it was "cheap" and the old saying "you get what you pay for" really held up here. I used it for several days in a row and got very little color. And it did nothing as far as "firming". Also, I wasn't a fan of the smell. Very disappointing. — 2 years ago
    JulieWilson203 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    (null)

    Love It! It says on the bottle that the color will show up in about 7 days. Well I was pretty white, and the maximum color I wanted showed up in 3! Definitely purchase the Jergens face tanning lotion also so you're face can match the great color on your body. I would recommend to use the product every other day though, rather than daily. — 3 years ago
    robinfox | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    My go-to gradual tanner

    This is the only self tanner other that "spray tans" (not store bought, done by somebody that specializes in airbrush tanning) that I've ever used and I honestly don't see myself converting to any other brand but this one! I love it! I actually just applied this about 10 minutes ago(: It is great! It gradually gives you a natural glow/tan. The only thing I don't like is that if you do not put any ...read moreother lotion without tanners in it, on your knees, ankles, elbows and knuckles, it will get kinda orangeish or very dark... Most of the time orange! But other than that, It works amazing! I put it on every morning and night and I lay out by the pool in the day time and I have a beautiful tan!! Also, I don't really see the "firming" part of this product happening with my skin, but also, the only bumps/lumps I have on my legs are from when I had staph infection so I don't think this product was meant to make the lump/scar from the infection go away but I was kinda hoping it would... — 3 years, 1 month ago
    eatsleepdance | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Question:)

    Has anyone used this and done hot yoga? I do hot yoga everyday; and I'm worried about streaking because of sweat. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    robinfox | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Easy Self Tanner

    This lotion leaves a nice smooth feeling in my skin after applying. The gradual color takes a couple of days to really be noticeable. I have fair skin with freckles and I use the fair-medium tone which gives me a nice, healthy golden glow after about a week of using it at least once a day. Sometimes, before an event I will apply two layers of it in one day. My only complaint is that the smell ...read morestill has a hint of that gross self tanner scent. The only way to get rid of the smell is to disguise it with perfume. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    EveryLittleThing | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    pleasantly suprised

    i actually was suprised by this product. I was a little skeptical about trying it at first because i was afraid it would make me orange but It didnt at all. I really like the smell and it soaks into the skin nicely and leaves it feeling soft after a while. Now, I'm a pretty pale person so I actually saw results after the first application. it wasnt dramatic at all, it looked really natural. and it blended in some of my tan lines from an old tan. Its pretty great product for me. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    nikki_glorioso | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Review subject

    I was not impressed with this tanner at all. it left me slightly orange. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    kc99012 | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Recommend

    I have fair skin year round, but in the winter this stuff is a must. You don't have to worry about the streakyness that comes with regular self tanner because you control the tan by applying it daily, skipping a day or two, etc. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    JYoung1272 | 72 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Moisturizer » Jergens Natural Glow Firming Daily Moisturizer

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"