Jergens Natural Glow Firming Daily Moisturizer Reviews

Back to Jergens Natural Glow Firming Daily Moisturizer»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great product

    love this lotion — 6 years, 6 months ago
    mtbears819 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Naturally Glowing

    I use this on a regular basis & feel that it truly delivers what it says. It provides a healthy looking tan and over time, fir,s your skin. I live in a beach town and most people think that it's the real deal! I would highly recommend this to anyone. Keep in mind that it is gradual ~ it's not a one day cure. Also, be sure to wash your hands carefully when finished, as some residue may be left behind. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    smile_07 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nice & Subtle

    It definately delivers what it says; a gradual healthy looking natural glow. If you have an event to go to that you want to look tan for, apply this for a few days in advance, because you won't get results overnight. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    stevibiel | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    It's all in the name.

    This truly gives you a natural glow. No streaks. No orange color. Just a gradual healthy glow. No stains on clothes and no odor. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    DeniseCarrie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Does it really work?

    Can't tell how much this tints OR tones my skin, but will keep using it during the winter to maintain some skin color. I wish it was unscented, but if it contains any level of tanner, that's probably not realistic. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    b1bethany | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    A natural looking tan!

    I use this every summer since I don't tan. Great results! Nice color, not too orangey. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    JSandATfan | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A beauty staple!

    Not sure why this says "Jessica Jergens," but I am reviewing regular Jergens Natural Glow firming. I love this stuff. I used to use Jergens Natural Glow (regular kind) and hated the terrible smell it left on you, and I also noticed that when there was a lot of humidity outside the color on my skin would start to crumble and flake off. It was a noticeable problem and it would literal...read morely rub off in my hands. Gross! The firming kind clears up the nasty scent a bit. It's still a strange scene, but not totally unpleasant. It's almost like some sort of baby lotion scent. More importantly, the color it delivers works well and it doesn't seem to flake off like regular Jergens does (for me anyway.) I use the medium skin tone product, and it maintains a pretty glow, as promised. I use it a few times a week and it keeps me looking healthy. Not orangey fake tan looking, and not too pale either. It's almost foolproof - no weird streaks. I definitely think it's one of the best gradual self-tanners out there. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    beeda338 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    no streaks!

    i love this product, it won't make you look orange and it give a nice purfume scent with a nice shimmer. My legs are very hard to tan without getting sunburn but with natural glow it gives you that natural tan look with out that fake orange after effect. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    rouge | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Easy to use and Looks Great!

    I'm extremely fair-skinned and stay out of the sun. I've tried many self-tanning products but this is my favorite. By far the easiest to use and you have a lot of control over the deepness of the tan. No to mention it's certainly the cheapest self-tanner I've ever bought. Great to use all year round! — 7 years ago
    alison | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend