Olay Moisture Balancing Foaming Face Wash Reviews

Back to Olay Moisture Balancing Foaming Face Wash»
Sort by:
  • 1

    HORRIBLE Product!

    I Have Five Cystic Boils On My Face As I Type. I Have Never Had This Happen To My Face. & I Know It's From the Product Because I Only Cleanse Under My Eyes & That's Were The Boils Are. I Wouldn't Recommend This Product To My Worst Enemy. — 3 years, 9 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    I wish i found this earlier!

    I've only used this once, and i am very positive that i will continue using this wash! It has a nice texture. The smell at first is like bar soap and sun screen, but with some more lathering the smell grows on you! My face is a bunch of different things. My forehead is somewhat oily, my nose really dry, my chin somewhat dry, and my cheeks just average. After the one use, my forehead is less dry, m...read morey chin more moisturized, and my cheeks feel amazing! My nose is still really dry, but i'm sure after a few more uses it will be as nice and smooth as the rest of my face! The only thing I say for you to look out for is when your washing it off, it is like conditioner! It will still feel a bit soft or like some of it is still there, but you probably got it off. I really love this! [: I reccomend it!! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    MontanaAshli | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great face wash

    This is a really great face wash.. It makes your skin feel smooth after use — 5 years, 3 months ago
    minnies779 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    disappointment

    I usually like the Olay products, but this one is a big disappointment. Wish I could return it. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    anmarie | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Moisture Balancing

    I switched to Olay Moisure Balancing Foaming Face Was because I was starting to get really dry patches on my skin that wouldn't go away, no matter how much lotion I hoard on it. This face wash washed my skin really well and didn't make it as dry; it's actually more soft and hydrated. I use this with the Olay Active Hydrating Cream with SPF 15 and it works wonderfully. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    chinchilla | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not the bomb!

    I have a full container of this stuff under my sink as I type. I usually love Olay products, but this just did not make my skin feel clean. I don't care for the scent or texture either. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Lainee | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    works great

    i really like this product it cleans my skin without drying and leaves my skin soft and clean after using this product for a week my blemishes cleared up and my skin looked better than ever i now use this product every week to keep my skin clear and soft and healthy. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    angeleyeskdawn | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Good

    I used it a long time. It is good. But my skin is changing as I get older and I needed a product that helped with that. — 6 years ago
    teresal41 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this.

    I get perfect results for my skin type from this product. — 6 years ago
    laurielim | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    This product was good enough

    Not the best product I've ever used for me, but pretty good. Cleans my skin, but doesn't really moisturize well. I'm Indian with very pretty clear skin. I require more moisture than what this face wash provides, but it still cleans pretty well. — 6 years ago
    GlistenDew | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend