Olay Wet Cleansing Cloths Reviews

Back to Olay Wet Cleansing Cloths»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Very Convenient

    These are great to have if you have oily skin. My skin tends to really pick up dirt throughout the day, because of that I keep a pack in my desk at work. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    SonyaMcIntyre | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Nice substitute

    This is a very nice substitute when you can't clean your face by conventional means. I Where I work I often get stuff on my face, so during my breaks I can clean up quickly and prevent any belmishes. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Dani78 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    fast. convenient, and effective

    I walk every day at lunch and keep these in my desk to clean up afterwards. It's fast and easy and I'm often shocked at how much dirt is in the air, and gets on my skin when I walk. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    marishka | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Perfect for traveling!

    I use these every time I travel and keep a pack in my desk drawer at work. The best "on-the-go" wipe. Excellent for removing any eye makeup. Very gentle. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    KayBee | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Olay Daily Facials Express Wet Cleansing Cloths

    Love this product. Great for traveling and great for packing. we were in the mountains of utah far from everything but this made my skin feel and look great. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    spacecadet65 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    love it

    Olay cleansing cloths are so easy to use and make my skin feel great. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    PetraOK | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love these!!!!!! Camping in the woods is really dirty and these really clean!!

    I have to look to find these but I do not go camping or fishing without them. They are great! I can still look good and be outdoors, without water to wash with. My friends get so envious until I let them try these. More women in our group use these now than anything else. They do not smell like a baby, the fragrance is so mild and yet says woman here!! not man!! Woman. I love these so much that I had to search your site just to do a review on these. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    DebbieRCrosby | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    very handy

    these are very handy to keep in your purse for those unexpected times you are not at home at your sink. great idea! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    dambrophy | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    A daily necessity!

    These are really terrific! Sometimes after a long day at work, I don't feel like doing anything but sitting down and picking my feet up. It's a great feeling when you use these little wipes and off comes the daily grime and you can just feel the relief of wiping off your "work" face! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    mlmacnelly | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Perfect for travel!

    I don't use these everyday but I do use them when I travel AND when I camp. They keep my blemish prone skin from going crazy with all the YUCK I can pick up while camping. Cleansing, refreshing, portable, PERFECT! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Akeara | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend