Olay Wet Cleansing Cloths Reviews

Back to Olay Wet Cleansing Cloths»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Olay Daily Facials Express

    love it, i have been using this for months. its a quick, and easy way to remove all that make up from your face. does not dry out for skin or leave it feeling oily. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    _smky_ | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    super easy

    these wipes are the easiest thing to use, and have saved my skin many nights when i was too tired or lazy to wash my face. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    267rachael | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works great

    I love the cloths for sensitive skin. I go camping/traveling often. These are great when you don't have access to water. I use them at home a lot when I want to take off my make-up after work and re-apply to go out without messing up my hair! Also, use them when I am just too tired to wash up. Takes off eye make-up well. I cannot use the regular ones - they burn my eyes. Kind of pricey - but they work. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Jaynee | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    No Water = :)

    I am always on the go. Work, school, volunteering, among other things. With these I can easily cleanse my face and remove any makeup to redo my whole setup without water! It is so easy and cheap to!!! I love this product! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    blondie88 | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    these are great!

    I have the sensitive skin version. I purchased for travel, but found I end up using these all the time! They cleanse the skin very well without drying out the skin, leaving a residue, or irritation. I love that they are unscented. Just wipe and then toss. That easy! They remove makeup very well too. These cloths are especially nice for those nites when you are so tired that you dont want to go thr...read moreough your whole cleansing/exfoliating, etc routine...just wipe off your face and go to bed! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    pammys | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    Work Great!

    These cloths are great for that midday cleansing or for travel. Easy to use and work really well. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    suuz85 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Olay Daily Facials Express wet Cleansing Cloths

    I love these cloths! They are so easy to use and great for travel. My mom uses them everyday because she had 3 operations in the past year and a half. She is home now but still weak so she washes her face while sitting in bed. They make life much easier for her. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    sheshe | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Handy

    These are great to use anywhere. I not only use them when I travel, but I keep a package by my bed. Many times I'm just too tired to do the whole face routine, so I use these and my face feels clean and moisturized. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    SherriW | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love It!!!

    I just toss them in my purse and I am good to go all day long. Simple! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    JaniceMiller | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Quick Use

    i have tried this product and it works very well. it is quick and easy and gets all my make up with on wipe. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Mikella | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend