Vidal Sassoon VS182 Gold Series Professional 2-1/4" High Heat Straightener with Ceramic Reviews

Back to Vidal Sassoon VS182 Gold Series Professional 2-1/4" High Heat Straightener with Ceramic»
Sort by:
  • 10

    amazing.

    I LOVE this straightener. It heats up fast, and gets the job done. Not to mention that it costs under $30. I've tried many straightens in my lifetime (friends, family) and nothing ever compares. I would definatley recommend this to anyone! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    totalbeauty110 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 7 people said helpful

  • 8

    Amazing Deal

    I have been using this straightener for years. Every time it wears out, I don't even consider getting a different straightener because this one is so good. My hair is incredibly thick and slightly coarse and I get great results with this iron. It heats up in no time and gets hot enough to work out kinks. I've tried friends' professional (expensive) irons before and I always end up going right back to my Vidal Sassoon from Target! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    KTP14 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 11 people said helpful

  • 8

    LOVE IT

    I've been using it for two years not. It works really well! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Merima | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Flat Irons

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Vidal Sassoon Straightener

    Works efficently and straightens hair instantly. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    ellie222 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great product

    i love this I have it it 2 sizes work great — 6 years, 6 months ago
    sharonks | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for the price

    This straightener is a little less expensive than other brands and performs the same. Terrific buy. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Garrett08 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Grest tool!

    I use this every time I style my hair. I have very curly hair and I love a smooth straight look. It works great and doesn't damage my hair. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    bosslady2898 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this straightener

    I have and use this straightener everyday. I wouldn't be able to go out of the house without it. I have very hard to manage hair that is naturally wavy and curly so this product is a great find since I want my hair to be straight. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    lorilew65 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    OK

    IF YOU CAN'T TAKE THE HEAT.... YOU KNOW THE REST! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    omendh | 104 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 4 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Flat Irons

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    styling frenzie

    i am a straightening fanatic and it takes a long time to straighten thick hair. I tried this product on some different types of hair from curly, wavy, and some straight. It does the job great and in half the time with a blowdrier. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    aim7472 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend