TIGI Catwalk Oatmeal & Honey Treatment Conditioner Reviews

Back to TIGI Catwalk Oatmeal & Honey Treatment Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Amazing results considering the price!

    The very first time I used this it made my hair turn to silk. It added bounce, shine and a touch of brilliance that it had been lacking for some time. I have thick, dry, color damaged hair and I can honestly say this is a great quick fix. The fact that it smells mouth wateringly scrumptious (like vanilla ice cream) helps too! — 2 years, 8 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    2.5 Star Product

    This is an okay conditioner. It lightly moisturizes my hair which is somewhat disappointing. My hair is very curly, dry, & colored treated so I need a deep moisturizing conditioner to get the manageable, soft, hydrated feel I always want in my hair. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    chunkemdeuces | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Is not a conditioner suppose to condition?

    My stylist suggested this product to me. It started to condition my hair just a little after using the Oatmeal and Honey Treatment Shampoo. After rinsing this product out, it had not conditioned my hair at all. I was so upset with my wet tangled, wavy locks. I did not have many split ends if any before using this system, but after using the pair for three days I had hard, frizzy hair with visible split ends. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    StacieD | 122 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    It's alright

    I see it on sale for $15 all the time in the 1L size. It works okay. It has a nice smell, does its job. It's not my number one, but it's pretty good. I've bought it twice but I might not buy it again. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    YFB | 125 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great!

    I have very fine hair that is slightly oily, but still suffers through a lot of drying and damage due to blowdrying and styling. But, since it's so fine if a shampoo/conditioner is too heavy it weighs down my hair too much and makes it incredibly limp. I find this combo cleanses my hair well and leaves my hair soft and in good shape despite constant heat styling. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    gracewaste | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    good product

    I have damaged, dry, frizzy hair and have a hard time finding worthy conditioners. It works very good and is a staple in my shower. The only bad thing is the great smell doesn't last when your hair drys. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    babyfirefly | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Great Everyday

    This condition smells great and it is a great everyday conditioner. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    BrandiLeigh | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Great smell but not much else!

    My stylist recommended this conditioner (and its shampoo counterpart) for my thick, dry, dull, tending-to-frizz hair. Unfortunately, it is hands down the *worst* conditioner I've ever used. And I used the entire ginormous bottle thinking it would get better over time. No! After each shower, my hair was an unmanageable rats nest, easily taking 15 minutes just to comb it out. And it got so much drye...read morer over time, with less shine as well. The only thing I liked about this product was the smell. It's very comforting, like a bowl of warm, nutty oatmeal with a little squeeze of honey on top. Overall, for the price, I was unbelievably disappointed in this product. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    babylon | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Good stuff!

    I love this conditioner. It makes my hair so soft and smooth, and it smells great! My hair is colored, so it has a tendency to be dry. SInce I've been using this conditioner my hair feels great. I highly recommend it! — 7 years ago
    supost | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend