TIGI Bed Head After-PartySmoothing Cream Reviews

Back to TIGI Bed Head After-PartySmoothing Cream»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Smoothing Cream

    I really like the consistency of this product, it's not to oily and light but it's also not too heavy and thick. I very much agree with the Editor's review, you must be careful with how much you use. A little goes a long way and can easily make hair look greasy. If you get the right amount, it adds a perfect amount of texture. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    prettyvisage | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Works with wet or dry hair

    Im on my 2nd bottle of this. It works amazingly with wet or dry hair. My hair is fine in texture but i have a decent amount of it. It is also wavy/curly. My only complaint with this is that at least in my hair it seems to wear away after about 5 hours. But, it adds shine and controls flyaways with out weighing my hair down. — 2 years, 12 months ago
    maura12 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    High price but it works.

    First of all, I just bought this stuff yesterday for $20 after tax. The lady at the hair salon I got it at raved about how wonderful this stuff is. I disagree with the people who say if you use too much it makes your hair greasy, maybe they were dumping half the bottle into their hair or something lol. I have moderately fine hair and I've put this stuff in several times today since washing my hair...read more and I still do not see any greasyness, it is definitely nothing compared to those products that are supposed to make your hair shiny but instead make you look like you haven't showered in 3 days. It makes my hair super soft but it doesn't smooth my hair as much as I wish it did. Considering the improvement just one use has had on my hair I would say it's worth the 20 bucks. It gets 9 stars because I wish it smoothed more, not because the bottle is shaped like men's genitalia hahaha. — 3 years ago
    jblaisdell1 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE LOVE LOVE

    My hair dresser used this on me for the first time. I loved it instantly! smells so good and my hair has been crazy soft all day. It's well worth the price, especially since a small dab goes a long way. You must try this! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    punk_ass_sissy | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 2

    Bed Head was good for the first month

    I loved this stuff when I first started using it, but after about a month, it began to smell funny. Bed Head did do wonders for smoothing split ends, but I'm not sure it is worth the purchase price for the amount that was left in the package after it started to smell. The packaging made my husband do a double take- he thought it looked like a penis! The long and short of it? Take a shower to ge...read moret rid of that morning after smell and skip this one - there are lots of other products that work as well without the plasticky smell! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    Beccamb | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    After party cream

    helps control frizzies, add some shine and after literely the next day apply some to hair , it eleminates odors from the night before,. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    annica | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    amazing

    let me just say, i have tried ALOT of different hair products all from different brands. This product made my hair feel very soft, and kept humidity from frizzing my hair out. not to mention it smells amazing. this one is definately a keeper. exspecially if you have dry hair, this will definately quench it. but be careful on how much you use, too much can make hair appear a little greasy. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    catinahat | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Smoothness and shinyness..here we come!!

    This seriously works wonders. I noticed how great it worked when i was running late for work so i didn't have time to section and straighten my hair how i usually do. i just had to run the straightener through randomly till it was basically all smooth, then i added this to help it out. This took out the fuzzy ends that weren't straightened and made my hair look pretty amazing for getting done i...read moren less than 5 minutes. This last a long time too because you cant use a whole lot or it'll make your hair look kinda greasy. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    blaineylover | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    this is an excellent product

    i love this product for after i straighten my hair it makes the dry bits look healthy and shiny!!!! a little goes a long way too!!! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    whirl_gurl | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    One of my favorite

    This goes on so smooth and is forgiving too. Sometimes I accidentally use too much product but this one is great because if you do use too much you won't end up looking as such. I have been using this product for at least the past 5 years. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    sbsungoddess | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend