TIGI Bed Head After-PartySmoothing Cream Reviews

Back to TIGI Bed Head After-PartySmoothing Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love the smell and how long it lasts

    I have been using this for over 5 years. Makes my hair super soft and frizz free. The smell is clean and fresh. Love it and definetly recommend — 2 years, 6 months ago
    MlleMX86 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Tried and true

    I've been a fan of this stuff for years and it is a staple in my morning routine. Light weight, not super greasy, absorbs in and gives a natural look, and a tube lasts a really long time. I have hair to my mid back and one tube lasts me well over 4 months using 1-2 pumps a day. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    alohajeepers99 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    love love love

    You really do gotta have a sense of humor to use Tigi products.... The only thing I got to say is that I love the smell though it smells similar to the tigi bed head ego boost. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    nikkipeaceloove | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Review subject

    I try to always post positive reviews but I really dislike this product! It smells 'ok' @ first but later on it has a very synthetic chemical smell to it. It made my hair dry on the ends and greasy @ the roots. I switched to Moroccan oil and fell in love. — 2 years, 8 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Shine, shine, shine

    It will give your hair a shine and some softness, but as previously stated don't go over board with this product, just a drop is all you need or you'll be washing it out b/c you look like a grease ball. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    mitchell_smith | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Weekend product.

    I use this product on the weekends to give my hair a break from the curling iron and blowdryer. Makes my hair feel like silk and does not have a strong fragrance. Love it!! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    babyjey13 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    GREAT

    My hairstylist used this on my hair, and I knew I had to have some. My hair has never felt so soft. It is pricey, but it doesn't weigh down your hair, and it works amazingly well. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    Secretblush13 | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    5 Star Product

    A miracle product sent from Heaven! First of all, I want to say that I recommend this product for ALL hair types, especially for curly, frizzy hair. No matter what style you plan on doing your hair in, you should use this. I'm pretty sure everybody wants a smooth, silky look & feel to the touch. — 3 years ago
    chunkemdeuces | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    Review subject

    this product is a bit pricey, but it smells great, leaves my hair feeling silky, and goes a long. it eliminates the frizzies, and is great in between washes to keep hair smooth and shiny. def worth it! — 3 years, 3 months ago
    joannay662 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Love it.

    I always have this product in my purse with me. It is great for smoothing down hair and leaving it soft/shiny after straightening. You don't have to use very much and it smells great. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    samanthale | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend