TIGI Bed Head Moisture Maniac Conditioner Reviews

Back to TIGI Bed Head Moisture Maniac Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    excellent!

    This is my favorite conditioner! Can't imagine using anything else. Super moisturizing and detangling. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    kim | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Conditioner

    I have to say that I LOVE this conditioner. It truly moisurizes your hair like no other. My hair feels soft, shiny, and healthy after using this. I don't even need my leave in conditoner when using this! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    soonergal11 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Okay

    This is a nice conditioner and I know many people who swear by it. However, it was just too light and fluffy for me and didn't provide enough moisture in the end. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    KKurly | 72 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Okay conditioner

    My hair is curly and dry. It's good enough but I don't find it supermoisturizing. You can do better with some drugstore conditioners. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Patycurls | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome!

    This is awesome, smells great and works to make my hair not like straw! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    yellowsonya | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    True Moisture

    My hair had gotten so dry from bleaching it, and this makes it so incredibly soft and easy to manage. I think I might have finally found a conditioner I will stick with. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    stephanieraeann | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Summer conditioner

    During the summer, this is the best conditoner for my fine, thick, straight, color-treated hair. It conditions nicely without weighing down my fine hair. That is saying a lot - I live in the Southwest! It has a nice, clean, somewhat citrusy scent that doesn't linger long after your hair dries. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    OneForty | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is great conditioner

    I use the bed Head line from TIGI faithfully. It keeps my hair healthy. One time when I went to get my hair cut the stylist said that I have healthy hair. I do have very healthy hair because of the TIGI line of shampoo and conditioner. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    tameejoh | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Healthier Hair with this Product

    My hair dries out like straw. This product helps put the moisture back into it. Good stuff!!! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    nimadude | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend