TIGI Bed Head Moisture Maniac Conditioner Reviews

Back to TIGI Bed Head Moisture Maniac Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Excellent

    I have curly 4a hair & this stuff drenches my curls without weighing them down. The best thing about it is detangling! Works like a charm.. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    Mob | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    4.5 Star Product

    Acts as a daily conditioner that adds medium moisture to your hair! Smells just like Starburst! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    chunkemdeuces | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Pretty nice!

    I hate the Moisture Maniac shampoo, but the conditioner is great. It smells delicious, is rich and thick, and it leaves my hair shiny and soft but not greasy or dirty. It's nice for everyday use, but it's heavy enough to smooth my hair out even after I clarify it, and it kept me from getting static frizzies this winter. I doubt I'd ever buy it for full price, but it's a good one to check out if you can find it on sale. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    blueroses99 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great for fine hair that needs a heavy conditioner

    I have always loved this conditioner. It has a slight fruity fragrance that might not be for everyone but I like it. I have fine hair but live in a dry climate so it's hard for me to find a conditioner that will provide a lot of moisture but won't weigh down my hair. This helps a ton with tangles too. For people with similar hair needs, I would check this one out. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    crownjules | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Didn't even moisture! Love the smell though

    I fell in love with the smell of this product and the product looks cool plus i was looking for a moisture product for my dry hair..however it didn't even moisture! If your hair is really dry and needs moisture don't grab this. If you have fine normal hair maybe. The only pro is the smell is AMAZING. Watse of money though because it does not live up to its claim. Bummer.. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Tweetybird11000 | 97 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Moisture without the Weight

    I have relaxed hair that gets pretty dry and poofy mid-week, so this stuff works as a great moisture boost in between shampoos. After it's rinsed out, I'm left with soft, smooth and shiny hair that stays that way until my weekend shampoo, but it doesn't make my hair heavy and greasy looking like conditioners made for relaxed hair do. I'm not crazy about the scent, but it doesn't last after it's rinsed out. Overall, I love it. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    shopper1981 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not what I was expecting

    It wasn't worth the money. It made my hair dull and lifeless, the sent didn't even last an hour. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    angelface81 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    one of my favorites

    My hair soaks this conditioner up! It smells good and leaves my hair so soft. I am totally hooked. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    rochellep | 63 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend