TIGI Hard Head Hard Hold Hairspray Reviews

Back to TIGI Hard Head Hard Hold Hairspray»
Sort by:
  • 9

    My go-to hairspray.

    This is my favorite hairspray. Depending on how hard/long you spray, you can go from a light, touchable hold to hard as nails. The only reason it gets a 9 instead of 10 is because you can't comb through it if you get it too hard. But it holds the curls in my heavy, straight hair all day long, and that says a lot. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    ejforster | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT!

    This hairspray is my go to hairspray! Its the only one that will work when I tease my hair! It has amazing hold and lasts for hours on end! If you're looking for flexible hold, this isn't for you. It does give you "hard head." The smell isn't over powering but it definitely smells like hairspray. LOL :) — 2 years, 8 months ago
    makeup_junk1e | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love, love, love this spray!

    It holds teased hair for hours! A few spritz and it smooths any hairs that stick out and it also does not flake! I always have a can handy, it's definitely a must! Plus they come in travel size :) — 2 years, 10 months ago
    RosiieApplez | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Hard Head for sure

    Love this hairspray! I like to tease and have excess volume when I style the hair around the crown of my head, this is the only hairspray I have found that holds the 'poof' all day! I seriously don't hafta bring it along like some hairsprays to reapply...I have full trust everytime I use it because it has never let me down! =) — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Tillie7 | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best thing ever for updos!!!

    I do a ton of updos at work, and this stuff is the bomb! Nothing else holds like it, and it's not sticky at all. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    kashmir | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    love it!

    I cant live without it and I am a hairspry maven. It is the only thing that holds in every kind of weather. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    audwells | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I always go back to it

    I'm a licensed cosmetologist and have experimented with almost every professional hairspray on the market, and I always go back to my Bed Head. It has excellent hold but doesn't feel like cement, and it lasts all day! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    lil_hunny | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Alllllll day

    The hairstyle that lasted forever — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Bunny | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    The answer

    This product is it...I have a not so common hair style and very thick, heavy hair. This spray allows me to wear my style virtually cemented in place...I don't have to frequently 'check the mirror' to see that it still looks alright...I have the confidence of knowing it will hold through practically any situation...like cement, yet brush out easily at the end of the evening. A great product, very much worth the money! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Doxiedonna | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Hard Headed

    I always love a hard head! Especially when I know my hair-style won't go soft on me. This Hard-Hold Hairspray will perform for you everytime you squirt or spray and it smells good. Wonderful stuff. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    sxe_bug | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend