Method Gel Hand Wash Reviews

Back to Method Gel Hand Wash»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Huge fan

    I really love the method line of products and they're good for the environment too. All the containers are easily recycled. I stick to scents I like and haven't been disappointed. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    maria1234 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    a fabulous soap.

    this used to be my household soap for hand washing until they created the even more fabulous foaming soap dispenser! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    tinylittlebird | 88 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    easy on your hands

    This is great for every day cleaning. It is very mild to your hands, I have not had any drying or cracking. I like the scents which are not overpowering. The only problem, is that if your hand are really dirty with grease of garden dirt, you may have to use something a little stronger. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    wch0303 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Like the lavendar scent

    Better for the environment so I buy it. I get the large refill bag and just reuse the same plastic pump dispenser over and over again. Smells nice and washes off clean. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    stonemariam | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    THE BEST EVER

    I have used several Method products, including the Hand wash. It really, really cleans, has an amazing fragrance, and does NOT dry my hands at all. They just feel clean and fresh. I just wish that every Method product was available near my home - I would never use anything else. I've recommended this products to all my friends, and the LOVE IT. I just can't say enough good tings about this Method product. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    KARNEYSHOR | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best stuff on earth....

    My favorite scent it cucumber melon.. it makes my hands smell so revitalized!!! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Marissa_G | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Lavender

    I love the lavender scented handwash, it is not overwhelming but pleasant. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    kmhuffman | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    I like it.

    I have the unscented with no colorings and it works well for my boyfriend that has sensitive skin. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Trudchen | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    eh, ok.

    this product is good. i have the Naked scent (unscented). but it still has an unscented scent...you know what i mean? — 6 years, 9 months ago
    meg61299 | 116 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend