Dove Gentle Exfoliating Beauty Bar Reviews

Back to Dove Gentle Exfoliating Beauty Bar»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great

    It's great my skin was softer and healthier — 2 years, 5 months ago
    baddasschick | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Dove is amazing

    I love dove products! They are the most gentle on my skin. Im allergic to almost anything with dyes or perfume but I have never had any issues with ANY dove product! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    MommaWile | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I LOVE IT!!

    used it head to toe tonight & flaky patches on my face r gone, the uneven skin tone on my shoulders is gone legs feel like silk. U can't feel the beads but it sure does work!!! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    share_the_love | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The best beauty bar for the $

    Once you go Dove you never go back. Dove has the best nourishing beauty bars! They don't give you that residue feel but rather a clean soft feeling. Its the absolute best, I think Dove is actually better than Olay and Caress because it contains lotion and just has an overall better quality of ingredients. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    lddiaz2 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best!

    This is the best soap bar I've ever used. I came to this conclusion when I tried others and it didn't compare. The price makes it even better. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    _Orima_ | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent Soap Ever!!!!!!!!!!!

    Boy this is by far the best bar soap i have ever used i used to use the peach colored soap bar because grandma always used it now when i smell it at the store it reminds me of her she past away in 2002 i started using dove cause of grandma the boxes "packaging" i really like because it has this flap that you can open on the side and it can hold your soap so you use it and you can place i...read moret in there again i adore the scent, it also leaves my skin soft never dry and my skin smells great i also started using their hair care line as well, I love it ! love it! Dove lives to it's promise it moisturizes. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    Happy1909 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Really good!

    I bought this soap after I've heard nothing but great things from others about Dove. I usually use Dial or Safeguard, which I know is drying. I used this and was very happy with it. It smells good, seems to clean well, and left my skin feeling clean, but not greasy. I did use my dial on my armpits afterwards (probably out of paranoia about getting them EXTRA CLEAN!) I will definitely buy again. A worthwhile purchase! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    christine1972 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Makes your skin look beautiful

    I've been using Dove soap all my 18 years and i never will use anything else. Its the only soap i can honestly say that makes my skin look and feel clean and smooth/fresh. My skin just looks soft,even,bright,clean and healthy after using Dove. The exfoliating beads arent really enough to exfoiliate real well. Overal this bar soap is just great. Cleans your skin and smells fantastic. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    Tweetybird11000 | 97 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome soap

    Pros- little beads exfoliate just enough -moisturizing so it doesn't leave skin dry -great clean scents -affordable Cons- that it runs out eventually Bottom line- if you have dry skin and are looking for a little exfoliation, look no further. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    ohtheinsanity | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    gentle and very effective

    I have super oily skin that has been through too much drying out from salicylic acid and glycolic acid treatments. This soap really made a difference in my skin texture and hydration! I love it! So inexpensive yet totally effective. I will never use another face wash again. This cleans away oils and dirt, then moisturizes to leave skin feeling soft, smooth and not all "squeaky" and dry like other acne face washes. I think it is great for all skin types! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    itsadoozie | 88 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend