Aveeno Stress Relief Body Wash Reviews

Back to Aveeno Stress Relief Body Wash»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Smells good

    This smells really good, & is very good at relaxing, via aromatherapy. The consistency is thick. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    ynglady | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Just What The Doctor Ordered!

    This is the wash that calmed my War worn and weary body. After several deployments and as many injuries... my docs all recommended low stress living. Bath time was really heck. I have severe nerve damage and highly sensitive skin after all teh repairitvie surgery. This body wash with its oatmeal and gentle fragrance was the answer... I was able to relax and feel like a whole real woman again. This is my main squeeze in the tub. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Honeychild61 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love the Scent

    Love it, love it, love it. Great scent and makes my skin totally soft. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Tess_Jersey | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great

    smells nice and light...love this! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    tlubigt | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Aveeno Stress Relief Body Wash

    This is awesome it smell nice and keeps my sking feeling great. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    craftywebmom | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Aveeno Stress Relief Body Wash!

    This stuff is great! I love the smell and it leaves me skin silky and clean. It does give you the slimy feeling some body washes do (which is really nasty). I would have to give this product an A . Maybe it is a little more expensive than some other products, but my sensitive skin is worth it! — 5 years, 12 months ago
    Siggie | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great product

    I started using this over a year ago and love it. The fragrance is amazing and It leaves my skin soft. Will never use anything else. — 6 years ago
    jeni247 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Incredibly Refreshing

    I just love this product....it is by far my favorite body wash...I have even had my boyfriend using this for some time now...he loves it too...crisp, clean feeling after every shower — 6 years, 1 month ago
    kimperna | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    So Calm, So Good

    It does calm me! I love it, and whenever I have the chance, I buy more of it. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Banana_Bread | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    calming

    Tried it a few months ago and have been using it ever since. It is calming and refreshing. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    bettycrocker | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend