Aveeno Stress Relief Body Wash Reviews

Back to Aveeno Stress Relief Body Wash»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Gentle and effective

    I am prone to body acne and I generally have sensitive skin. I am also sensitive to strong fragrances. This body wash is just lovely. The scent is light enough and just a little bit of the wash will lather nicely. It's great for sensitive skin. I had no reaction to it, and while it got rid of my existing body acne, I have not had any new ones since using this. My skin texture has improved after u...read moresing half the bottle. I'm very pleased with this product and I will certainly use it again. I find it much better than any of the Dove washes. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    levisage | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Soft and smooth

    Moisterizes, leaves my skin soft, supple and smooth. Great fragrance, helps me relax after a long day. — 3 years, 1 month ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    so rich

    I just took a bath and mixed this in the water. It was sooo nice and relaxing. — 4 years ago
    breereinke | 79 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Very soothing!

    My skin had been itchy for quite some time, and after it started to go away with another Aveeno body wash, I switched to this one for the scent. It really is soothing and still relieves my itchy skin! I only changed body washes (to another Aveeno) because i was getting too used to the scent. But I'm gonna switch back as soon as I finish this bottle! — 4 years ago
    Daggeris | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Smells lovely!

    I love this body wash. It has a gentle, lovely smell that truly does relax you. It keeps my skin moisturized and I use it for shaving as well. It gives me a nice, close shave. I am currently on my 3 bottle of this! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    christinesn | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love!

    After trying, and LOVING, the lotion, I went for this because I was getting tired of the scent I'd been using for months. It was expensive for lotion( I think around $6?), but I was in the mood for a splurge. I'm glad I bought it! It is no doubt the best smelling body wash I've ever tried and it really does calm and sooth me... especially when used with the lotion. I don't know if I'll buy it so often because of the price, but definitely again. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    GlamologyEsthetics | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Stress relief with a calming aroma

    Aveeno Stress Relief Body Wash is my favorite. When I step in the shower and start to lather with the Aveeno Stress Relief Body Wash, I instantly feel a calm come over me. Your skin feels so soft and smooth to the touch. I use it every day! It has a great lather, so you don't need to use that much. I would definitely recommend this product — 6 years ago
    Romeo | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    THIS IS THE BEST STRESS REDUCTOR

    I LOVE THIS PRODUCT I HAVE BEEN USING THIS FOR ABOUT A YEAR NOW AND I HAVE BEEN PLEASED SINCE DAY ONE, IT GIVES YOU A GREAT SOFT SMELL THAT LINGERS EVEN WHEN YOU HAVE LEFT THE ROOM, AND YOU CAN ALSO ADD ANY PERFUME OF YOUR CHOICE WITHOUT IT CLASHING. IT JUST GIVES YOU A WONDERFUL FEELING AFTER SHOWERING AND BATHING, AND IT REALLY REDUCES STRESS, I WORK WITH DEVLOPMENTALLY ILL AND THAT IS A STRESSF...read moreUL JOB THAT I ENJOY BUT AVEENO BALANCES THAT OUT REALLY! AVEENO IS ALSO A VERY NATURAL PRODUCT FOR ALL SKIN TYPES AND I HAVE NOT HAD ONE IRRAITATION TO MY SKIN AT ALL. I RATE THIS THE HIGHEST. AVEENO, AVEENO, AVEENO, — 6 years, 3 months ago
    DARMIKA | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Smells great!

    I typically don't like fragranced body wash, but I picked this up once based on a product review within a magazine & I haven't switched back to my old body wash! It smells great...not too strong and always helps wake me up in the morning. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    Jxdavis | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    true to the name

    This body wash smells lovely and cleanses gently. It feels like it does not rinse off completely, that is the moisturising effect. My skin felt soft and comfy after using. Also seemed beneficial for my tough-guy husband after a stressful day. Not that he would admit to using it... — 7 years, 1 month ago
    joolie | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Body » Body Wash + Shower Gel / Foam » Aveeno Stress Relief Body Wash

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"