Neutrogena Rapid Clear Oil-Control Foaming Cleanser Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Rapid Clear Oil-Control Foaming Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great Product---Great Price!

    I love this cleanser! I use it twice a day and I've started to notice less breakouts. I also like that it doesn't over dry my skin like other products have. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    LauriB | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wicked Awesome face cleanser!!!

    I have Eczema and finding products that I can use is very difficult. This cleanser works wonders. After a few days of using this product I had a clear face, that was smooth and amazing! MY Eczema didn't act out. I would recommend this to everyone!! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    CarolShelby | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  21 of 21 people said helpful

  • 3

    Waxy feeling

    I definitely did not like this face wash. I felt that it left this waxy layer on my skin and I didn't feel clean at all. It may clear the skin, but I couldn't use it long enough to find out because of the aweful uncomfortable texture. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    missbounce | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 6 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Neutrogena Rapid Clear Oil-Control Foaming Cleanser

    I use this product daily and I think it is excellent because it really cleans my face and deep in my poors. It doesn't agravate my skin at all and I absolutely love this product! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Ellieb | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great cleanser for oily acne prone skin

    I use this cleanser twice daily and am very pleased with the results. I have sensitive combination skin, (oily in some areas, dry in others) and this is a good non-drying cleanser for my face, which is prone to acne breakouts. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    chloegirl17 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  26 of 26 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best

    It's the best cleanser I found so far for my very oily skin. You can actually feel you cleaned your face well for the day. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    didi2001 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I Love It

    I've been using this facewash for a couple years now. I only use it in the summer or my face will get too dry, but it does an awesome job of keeping my face from getting shiny, and helps to keep my makeup looking matte. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    amanda06 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best cleanser ever!

    I have used this cleanser for about a year and it is the ONLY cleanser that does not break me out. I have extremely oily, acne prone skin and break out from almost everything but this cleanser is definitely HG for me! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    MySuper6Crew | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 12 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend