Revlon Perfect Heat Hot Air Styler and Dryer Brush with Tourmaline Ceramic Reviews

Back to Revlon Perfect Heat Hot Air Styler and Dryer Brush with Tourmaline Ceramic»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Awesome Product

    I was hesitant upon purchasing this brush but after my first use I feel in love with it! I am a African American female who work out daily and found myself having to blow-dry and flat iron my bob cut perm hair daily which only lead to breakage and dryness, this took the place of my brush, blowdryer and flat iron!! This is an amazing product and a great price (less than $20) and I would recommend t...read morehis product to anyone. I don't know how I made it without this brush but do know that I will always keep this as my to go to hair appliance! — 1 month ago
    awesomemom | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it.

    I use this product every day. It is such a time saver and since I live in a small apartment, it is a major plus that it saves space No big blow dryer and brush for me! This is seriously all I need. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    michellemabelle | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Revlon Perfect Heat Hot air tourmaline ceramic styler

    I absolutely love how healthy this hair dryer/styler makes my hair look and feel. I have no frizz or unwanted curls all day. It is the best hair product I have ever found and am spreading the word! — 1 year, 10 months ago
    Teresa723 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 5

    Great while the brushes last

    I love this dryer and I use it to style my hair everyday. I'm grandma age and have well taken care of hair. I like this dryer so much that I bought myself another one when I forgot my original one on a trip. But,the brushes themselves don't last very long. I have had this problem with Conair too, so I think it's a brush manufacturer problem. It's not really the expense of buying another one so fre...read morequently that bugs me, but the fact that I end up throwing away the perfectly good dryer part. I've looked and looked online for replacement brushes, and can't find any. I wish I could buy some brushes and keep the dryer until it dies. BTW, my hairdresser says that her pro dryers do the same thing after awhile, so we're evidently all out of luck re keeping dryers out of the landfills. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    Maryinstpete | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Flat Irons

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Revlon

    This brush totally works! It volumizes my hair and makes it wavy! The only bad point is it takes soooo long to use and is extremely loud. I highly recommend this product. Peace out! — 3 years, 3 months ago
    bakat12345 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great styling tool

    I just got this brush after a lot of research. I was going to get the Conair spin brush, but this got much better reviews. I really like it. I have long, wavy hair with bangs. It styled it very quickly and I only had to use the flat iron on my bangs. It gives a nice straight look that is different from the pin straight flat iron. For traveling, I can leave home my blow dryer and large brush....read more I also love how inexpensive it was. The spin brush costs more that twice as much. Plus it has the smaller brush for my bangs. I am so glad that I chose this one! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    elizabeth7 | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    better than a hair straightner

    i use this daily and religiously. My hair is naturally wavy, so when I get out of the shower, I use either the medium or large bristle brush, and comb out my bangs, and it gives it a nice fall (have a look at my profile pic). It takes me 20 - 40 seconds, and I'm done. When I want to straighten my hair, I'll use the bristle brush, and just comb it out, it gives me a more naturally straight look, and more volume, which I prefer. If i were to break this, I would hop into my car and go get another one. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    bourdie_1979 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This tool is a must.

    I have been using this for years and I love it. It's quick and easy to use. I have curly hair and this gives me a nice blowout with bouncy wave in no time. I can't say enough great things about this blowdryer. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    sarahmbondy | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Hair » Other Styling Tools » Revlon Perfect Heat Hot Air Styler and Dryer Brush with Tourmaline Ceramic
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend