Philosophy Falling in Love Perfumed Shampoo, Shower Gel & Bubble Bath Reviews

Back to Philosophy Falling in Love Perfumed Shampoo, Shower Gel & Bubble Bath»
Sort by:
  • 8

    yummy scent

    The gel and shampoo are great. I love the scent. It is sweet and smells like a combo of blackberries and vanilla. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Venus_Envy | 81 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love Falling in Love.

    It smells like clean blackberries and suds up nicely. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    akaMeganMcFly | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    You'll, well, you'll Fall In Love

    This is a great clean smelling shower gel that makes you feel fresh. It's scent doesn't over power at all. It leaves you feeling clean and pampered. Great suds, it only takes a litte. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    rabitz19 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    fantastic procuct

    I love this product and it smells heavenly — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Gail12 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I use it as a bubble bath.

    You can use this combo either way, but bubble bath works better for me. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    ccboobooy | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    incredible scenttake a shower and you're in love.

    i love it! It doesn't linger, but so amazing--blackberry vanilla — 6 years, 6 months ago
    achilles32 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I'm in love...

    My signature scent is to layer this, the scented lotion and then the fragrance. I've finally found the right scent for me, feminine, clean and flirty! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    JessieAlaina | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love This Philosophy Product

    I just love the way this smells. I also have the perfume. A bit expensive though. I will subtract 1 star for costly — 6 years, 10 months ago
    sxyblndeflirt | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Luxurious Scent

    The scent is heavenly and the foam is thick. I use it on those days when I need a feminine pick-me-up. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    berzee | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend