Clean & Clear Blackhead Eraser Scrub Reviews

Back to Clean & Clear Blackhead Eraser Scrub»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Clean & Clear Blackhead Clearing Scrub

    This works great! The amount of blackheads I have were reduced by 50% in a couple of days. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    love_lesly | 121 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Loooveee it!

    This product works great! I used to have really bad blackheads, but now, I have nearly none at all. The bottle says "see results in two days", which is a bit of a stretch, but it's definitely worth the wait. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    SnowGlimmer | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Not bad

    Works fine, but it says you can see fewer blackheads in 2 days - which I would say isn't true. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    jackers38 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great

    I love this stuff... I use it every day. Helps with my pimples and blackheads, plus it leaves my skin smooth. And I love how it smells! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    vinagirl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    iffy

    it would be better if it had a lather to it. but it does leave your skin feeling smoother if you use it on your forehead instead of your nose. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    jennifanifa | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    dragonjean

    This product is very good but the problem is you user dairy you are good but if you don't you face star getting more blackhead so you have to keep uses more of te product. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Dragonjean | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    i luv clean & clear, but...

    I have liked every other face product by c & c but this stuff made my face feel worse than if I didn't wash it! I don't know what's up but it is yucky! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    KimVian | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    WONDERFUL!!

    it gets rid of blackheads. It doesnt leave my face oily and it makes it feel clean and fresh!! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    PerditaLachrimae | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Love

    use it everyday I still have some problem areas that I can't get control but over all blackheads arent a problem. Love how clean my face feels once used. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Ajbrenn | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE IT!!!!

    This product I think is a miracle!! I use it every morning and sometimes after my walk @ night when I get to hot and sweaty YUCK!! I go in and wash my face, it has helped with breakouts and doesn't leave my face all dry or leave that oily residue!! IT'S GREAT!!!! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    allynwentz5 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend