Clean & Clear Blackhead Eraser Scrub Reviews

Back to Clean & Clear Blackhead Eraser Scrub»
Sort by:
  • 5

    So So

    I have been using this for the last 3 months. It doesn't seem to be getting rid of my black heads any faster or better than any other facial cleanser I've tried. However, it does clean my face and works well as a gentle exfoliater. My only dissapointment is that it says that it's a black head eraser but really it's just another facial cleanser with little beads in it with Salicylic acid to again h...read moreelp with exfoliation but i have normal acne facial cleansers and scrubs with the same ingredients that do not specify in black head removal or get your hopes up for something of that nature. Luckily this wasn't any more expensive than their normal acne facial cleansers. I think i'll just buy the normal cleaners/scrubs, being how they do the same without making it seem like it's a miracle worker — 1 year, 3 months ago
    kaylee_tennyson | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Horrible!

    I do not remember being apalled by any product more than I was by this one! For me and my skin type perhaps, the claims on this product were completely hogwash! The product does not seem to cleanse my skin at all, but instead leaves a waxy feeling, almost like build-up on my face! I can understand and have experienced build-up on my hair through some poor choices of shampoos, but never from a facial cleanser! Yuck, I can't wait to return this product!! — 1 year, 10 months ago
    WantPoreFection | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Disappointed

    Take my advice. Don't waste your time. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    ashlinn | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love it

    It worked amazing for me. It cleared them within the first application. It does feel a tad bit weird, but its totally worth it. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    brycemonroe | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Huh.

    I have combination skin, and moderate acne. I used this to get rid of blackheads on my nose. I used it for a while before it started showing results, just because it made me skin feel clean. It was worth it. It got rid of all of my blackheads, and reduced the size of my acne. It burns a little, though. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    TheArab | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Didn't really 'exfoliate'

    It had a weird creamy feeling and even when wet it didn't lather. It didn't scrub/exfoliate. Not the best :( — 2 years, 10 months ago
    lunagirl505 | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    A bad scrub.

    My friend purchased this for me & I started using it everyday as directed on the bottle. It didn't get rid of my blackheads or acne. It dried my skin out and made my skin all scrunched up and wrinkly. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    jessiibabiix3 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not a fan

    This product is very goopy and the beads in the scrub do not dissolve. My blackheads go away after extensive use if this product. I do not recommend this product. I would justice the normal Clean n Clear cleanser. It works wonders en on black heads will this product does not — 3 years, 3 months ago
    Bubbles1025 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    doesn´t do what it says.

    This didn´t help me with my blackheads, and I used it for a long time to give the product a chance. It´s an ok scrub, but since it´s a blackhed clearing scrub and it didn´t reduce or prevent new blackheads from coming I can´t give it a higher score than 3 stars. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    queenofthegreen | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    blahh

    This just did not quite do it for me. It made my face worse almost. I have combination skin and this was not a wise choice. But I can see how it would help some. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    christin.ball | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend