Aveeno Positively Smooth Facial Moisturizer Reviews

Back to Aveeno Positively Smooth Facial Moisturizer»
Sort by:
  • 5

    It's okay

    After I use this product my face feels dry. My face is pretty oily and does not help with this problem. I use it after I shower and my face still feels really dry. I will not buy this product again. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    CastaDiva | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fan of Aveeno

    I really like their facial moisterizers and this is no exception. I did not notice any difference in regards to hair minimizing, but I love the way it makes my skin feel. — 5 years ago
    Marijan | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The only thing thats helped me with my unwanted facial hair that wasn't super expensive

    and now the have stopped making it!!!!!!!!!!!! Im very very mad about that !!!!!!!!!!!! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Patty28 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    I love Aveeno

    I could spend the whole evening writing reviews of Aveeno products. I love them. Since the hair reducing lotion did work for me, I started using this. I will be honest that I have not noticed my hair growth become less noticeable but I believe in time it will. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    RoxieB | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I was devastated when it was discontinued!

    Made my skin beautifully moisturized, clear and smooth. I pray that Aveeno will release this product again. I have not found an equal replacement yet! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Lainee | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it, Love it, Love

    I've been using this moisturizer for 6 months or so and it lives up to it's claims. The light moisturizers are perfect for oily skin, giving me just the right amount of moisture and doesn't not clog pores. My skin looks fresher, more even and smoother. It also really helps with embarrassing facial hair. I noticed a difference after 3 weeks or so. The hair isn't gone, but it is softer, lighter...read more and less noticeable. It grows in much slower so I don't have to remove it as often and I haven't had any of those horrible wire-y ones come in. I strongly reccommend this product to anyone with oily skin and facial hair. I don't think the moisturizers are strong enough for dry skin, you'd have to suppliment with a heavy night cream, but it's perfect for me. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    rachk237 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    good deal

    made my face smoother and softer — 6 years, 5 months ago
    wombles1 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good, but a little expensive

    I use Aveeno because it was recomended by my pediatrician. I like it and it doesn't irritate my sensitive skin or even my children's more sensitive skin. But I find others also work well for sensitive skin too. The baby lotions tend to be mild and slightly cheaper too. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Cookie789 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    This works!

    This product has worked wonderfully on my chin where I have a few coarse hairs. I used to pluck them out, but they always grew back coarse. Using this product has made them less noticeable, less coarse and lessened the need to pluck them. This has been great for reducing plucking my eyebrows too, the hair is much softer and lighter. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    pinksurly | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Really smoothes skin

    This is one of my favorite products. It makes my face feel so soft and smooth. The only this is I'm not crazy about the scent it has when first applied. It is a wonderful product and really does keep the facial hair away. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    kkdwiz | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend