Biolage Scalptherapie Normalizing Shampoo Reviews

Back to Biolage Scalptherapie Normalizing Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Really Great

    I used to be a die hard Pantene girl, until they discontinued the Clarifying shampoo. I gave this a try and fell in love! It doesn't have a overwhelming scent, which is a must with a boyfriend who is allergic to fragrances. It cleans well and for the price, seems to last longer than my Pantene did. Overall, worth the money! — 3 years, 7 months ago
    jeffner | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful stuff...

    My hair used to always get oily by the time I got home from work but since I've been using this my hair stays "oil-free" all day long; and my hair still stays super soft and shiny. This is the only shampoo I've been able to use and the bottle lasts several months for my long hair. I'm so happy that I don't have to have oily hair again!! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    Mrssippy315 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 12 people said helpful

  • 10

    One of the best shampoo products ever

    I try to buy this every few months or so. My hairstylist always uses this brand. — 4 years, 12 months ago
    Rachel70 | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    the bombdiggity(:

    hahah. i love this stuff. its amazing. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    kristynlee | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for those who use hair color

    I color my hair monthly and this shampoo leaves my hair moisturized and is gentle on my sensitive scalp. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    MichelleBlake | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Ah... that smells Heavenly!

    The best thing about this product is the smell! It's a grea shampoo all around, but the scent is delightful. I have fine, oily hair and this product has always worked well for me. I have used it on and off for about 18 years. I have used other shampoos that work just as well, but few smell this good! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    krudder30 | 189 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great Stuff!

    I have oily hair and this stuff works great! It leaves a light clean scent and doesn't dry my hair out. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    majicmaid | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Biolage is always my favorite!

    I have always and will always consider Biolage to be my favorite shampoo, conditioners, mousse and hairspray! Love it! Love it! Love it! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    klmyles | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    undefined

    I have extremely oily hair, and this shampoo leaves it feeling clean and over striped like some of the other shampoos do. I love this product and will never go back to the others. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    jw2002 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The Gold Standard

    I've tried many shampoos over the years and I always wind up coming back to this one. For normal or oily hair this is the best shampoo there is. Gets hair squeaky clean and has a light fresh citrus scent. I love it! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    beachtraveler | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend