Biolage Scalptherapie Normalizing Shampoo Reviews

Back to Biolage Scalptherapie Normalizing Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Review subject

    i like the smell, it also help me to style my hire, just a little bit expensive. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    kala | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Nice feel

    This is a product with a great feel and smell. use atleast 4 out of 7 .These other uses I cherish the awesomeness for between times — 1 year, 10 months ago
    babiegee | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Biolage Scalptherapie Normalizing Shampoo

    My best friend had a problem with her scalp being oily. She tried lots of other brands of shampoo but the ones that did help with the oily scalp left her hair feeling dry, brittle and stripped. I bought this shampoo for her to try. The next day she was at my house bright and early with a big smile on her face and grabbed me in a bear hug. Her hair was bright and shiny looking like she was one ...read moreof those women with naturally beautiful hair. She swears I saved her hair by introducing her to this biolage shampoo. Just one more convert!! — 1 year, 10 months ago
    unluckyirishlass | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    MAGIC ASHANTE

    THIS IS GOING TO BE GREAT — 2 years ago
    asahnte456 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    So far so good

    My hair roots get very oily in the summer but extremely dry at the ends. So far this shampoo has fixed that problem! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    T_rod93 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Answer for Oily Hair

    I could never find a product that removed oil and leftover styling product from my hair until I found this. My hair has never looked as good as it does on day 2 after using this product. This is my miracle product! — 2 years, 3 months ago
    amarie123 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great

    This product really kept my hair nice and silky soft ya it did grease up a little faster but it was worth it for the results — 2 years, 3 months ago
    Thebeautybunny1 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Ok

    It works and smells good but leaves your hair oily — 2 years, 3 months ago
    kt313 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Get rid of build up, love the smell

    Great if you've been over washing with other shampoos and have some build up. This is great for oily and dry hair alike. Damaged hair, not a good choice generally. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    MrsBB | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    No more oily hair!!!

    This is the best shampoo for people with oily hair. It is the only shampoo that doesn't make my hair greasy. It definitely worth the price and smells good. I don't know how I would live without this shampoo it is amazing !!!!! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    Meeghs | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 10 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend