Laura Mercier Face Polish Reviews

Back to Laura Mercier Face Polish»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great Everyday Exfoliator

    This is a great exfoliator that not a lot of people seem to know about. It does a really good job of exfoliating my skin without drying it out- that's important as I've found many exfoliators are too rough for my skin. I use this every day and love it! — 1 month ago
    arielObrien | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    My Only Love!

    This is the only exfoliator that really cleanses my face without being too rough on it. The exfoliator beads scrub off all the dead skin, dirt, and make up off my face without irritating it. I do have pretty sensitive skin and this type of cleanser usually irritates my face, but this is the only one I can find that works well with my skin type. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    hakubear | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    awesome awesome awesome !

    This stuff is seriously amazing. Even with just one use, you can feel and see a difference! My skin has Never been as soft as when I've used this scrub. It smells nice and although it really scrubs you skin, it doesn't over dry and isn't harsh at all. This is the perfect exfoliator! Worth every penny! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    MeggieMae | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this

    This is the first daily exfoliant I'm using. A little goes a very long way. It doesn't feel abrasive yet it cleared most of my tiny blemishes in just a week. This is the perfect exfoliant to feel smooth and clear everyday! And it has a very nice scent in it to! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    inamik | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    exfoliates

    This product really works — 7 years, 1 month ago
    tammytucker | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not worth $30

    Come on! This is a standard scrub. Yes it has a nice smell, but it is a basic cleansing scrub for manual exfoliation. I'm not impressed and yes I paid $30 for mine, used it and am happy it's gone. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    ClosetTherapist | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Effective face polish

    I received a sample-size polish as part of a promotional offer and used it daily until it was gone. My skin cleared up and the product smelled nice. I'm going to buy it again, probably on E-bay. It's around $30 in the store, but e-bay carries it for around $20 p/tube (plus $5 shipping). — 7 years, 5 months ago
    rbarnett | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Scrub

    My skin is very sensitive and prone to breakouts. This polish is great!! — 7 years, 6 months ago
    AmandaK | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"