Laura Mercier Face Polish Reviews

Back to Laura Mercier Face Polish»
Sort by:
  • 9

    My Only Love!

    This is the only exfoliator that really cleanses my face without being too rough on it. The exfoliator beads scrub off all the dead skin, dirt, and make up off my face without irritating it. I do have pretty sensitive skin and this type of cleanser usually irritates my face, but this is the only one I can find that works well with my skin type. — 2 years ago
    hakubear | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    awesome awesome awesome !

    This stuff is seriously amazing. Even with just one use, you can feel and see a difference! My skin has Never been as soft as when I've used this scrub. It smells nice and although it really scrubs you skin, it doesn't over dry and isn't harsh at all. This is the perfect exfoliator! Worth every penny! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    MeggieMae | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love this

    This is the first daily exfoliant I'm using. A little goes a very long way. It doesn't feel abrasive yet it cleared most of my tiny blemishes in just a week. This is the perfect exfoliant to feel smooth and clear everyday! And it has a very nice scent in it to! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    inamik | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    exfoliates

    This product really works — 6 years, 5 months ago
    tammytucker | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not worth $30

    Come on! This is a standard scrub. Yes it has a nice smell, but it is a basic cleansing scrub for manual exfoliation. I'm not impressed and yes I paid $30 for mine, used it and am happy it's gone. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    ClosetTherapist | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Effective face polish

    I received a sample-size polish as part of a promotional offer and used it daily until it was gone. My skin cleared up and the product smelled nice. I'm going to buy it again, probably on E-bay. It's around $30 in the store, but e-bay carries it for around $20 p/tube (plus $5 shipping). — 6 years, 9 months ago
    rbarnett | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Scrub

    My skin is very sensitive and prone to breakouts. This polish is great!! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    AmandaK | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great scrub

    I bought this on a whim and I love it! A little goes a long way. It is the perfect amount of soft/rough for a scrub and it leaves the skin feeling really clean. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    redstar3r | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    love this product!

    I have been using this for years and will continue to do so. It is very gentle and soothing... it gently buffs rather than scratch your skin away. It works well on my normal/occasional break out skin and it did so back when I had a bit of an acne problem as well. Works for all skin types. I've had many friends add this to their regimen after introducing it to them and they are all pleased. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    calliejo | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend