Laura Mercier Mineral Powder SPF 15 Reviews

Back to Laura Mercier Mineral Powder SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Love!

    Great texture — 6 years, 3 months ago
    kathryn27 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    The best mineral foundation I've used!

    Great product - quality exceeds that of Bare Minerals and Glo Minerals which I've also used in the past. You really get a large amount for the price. Coverage is excellent, but if you have very oily skin you may want to use a primer, either her Mineral Primer or other as with all mineral makeup it can pool as it mixes with your natural face oils. However, that is the trade off if you like the l...read moreighter, more natural coverage and feel of minerals. A great buy - I think I am a new fan of her products. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Gray725 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    high recommandation

    I just purchased this product about a week ago, and I love it. It has very good coverage and goes on very silky. And I also have really oily skin, and after using this foundation, it definately reduced the shiness of my face alot. But when i used to use Bare Minerals, it made my skin more oily and cakey, and i even got more break out from that. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    cupcakes | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Face Powders

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Laura Mercier Mineral Powder

    I was sold by the make-up artist that this product contains anti-aging ingredients that Bare Minerals ID mineral powder is missing. I like this product because it is light and goes on smoothly. Bare Minerals provides more coverage and stays on longer, but is more cakey and thick. I like Laura Mercier for every day wear and Bare Minerals where and when I need more coverage. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Alphaliu | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 6

    Seasonal Love

    I love Laura Mercier products, however my view on the face tint changes with the season. I purchased this product in early fall when the weather was warm and my skin a healthy bronze. I decided to get the product lighter because my skin is normally very pale. After some help from the woman working the counter I purchased 'the perfect shade for my skin tone'. Sadly, this was only true in the spring...read more and summer (and early fall) months. From October through mid April my skin looked orange with this product. Not to mention, it is messy and not for woman who are in a rush. I do like the look of it in warm seasons so I continue to purchase it, but throughout the rest of the year I use a different face coloring. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    statelyfahey | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    A Perfect Finish!

    I love the texture of this mineral powder. It doesn't leave my face feeling or looking dry and cakey. I will buy this product again! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Sissy | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good Product

    I like this product. It blends easily and doesn't feel cakey or heavy. It really warms up my complexion and does a good job of evening out my skin tone. Easy to apply. I would definitely buy this again. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    nadiaverde | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great for a sheer, dewy finish

    I've abandoned liquid foundation for this. It provides just enough coverage without looking cakey or powdery. I find that it blends much more easily than other mineral powders I've tried. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    stephykay | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Natural coverage

    Love to use this over a tinted moisturizer. Covers but does not look over done. Would recommend highly. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    LizzyW | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Face Powders

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Super easy to use

    Good coverage, blendable colors. Works like magic. Perfect for every day use, even for people like me who hate to spend a lot of time putting on makeup when they could be sleeping. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    mijjie | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend