LORAC Showstopper Palette ($95 Value) Reviews

Back to LORAC Showstopper Palette ($95 Value)»
Sort by:
  • 10

    one of my favorits

    love this goes on smooth — 6 years, 7 months ago
    sharonks | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Pigment

    The pigment is great. The colors blend very well. I love it! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    tsol45 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Party

    My girlfriend sticks this in her purse when going to parties. She says it's all she needs and she looks great - so i recommend you try it. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Ward | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    this makes a pretty girl look good

    this brings your looks out and its well worth the buck it can make a ugly girl fine and it dont take long at all wear this and u will have to beat the guys off u with i bat i looked so good my boy friend got jealous so if u want to look as good as me try it u will love it and u will love me to for telling u about it — 6 years, 8 months ago
    197889 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    yeah lorac

    lorac shadows go on smoothly and the color stays tru — 6 years, 8 months ago
    biggigi | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    AMAZING

    I loved all the colors, they looked beautiful on me. Its amazing and i will use it forever. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    kristina11 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    loved this

    Great palette. gorgeous packaging. The products are wearable, long lasting and the shadow don't crease or wander. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Robinmce | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Just gah-geous!

    What suckered me in about this palette was the beautiful elegant package. However, the colors are just as pretty. You can wear them on an elegant evening out, a fun filled evening party night, or a day at the office. Very versitile shades and for the price, very affordable. A great buy for anyone! — 7 years ago
    amyaub | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wearable colors in a beautiful package

    I gave this as a gift to all of my bridesmaids and even though they all have different skin tones, everyone loved the palette. All the colors are very easy to wear and are perfect for creating a nighttime look. — 7 years ago
    sailorblue | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend