Biolage Detangling Solution Reviews

Back to Biolage Detangling Solution»
Sort by:
  • 10

    love it

    this is my favorite conditioner. it makes ur hair so soft and moisturerized. the smell is to die for! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    renee22 | 127 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Discontinued?

    Discontinued? Oh no! Love this stuff. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    jkampf | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Not for dry, color treated hair

    My sister gave this & several other products to me for Christmas one year. I would use this in addition to my regular conditioner because it wasn't moisturizing enough on it's own. I typically don't use leave-ins on their own anyway because I have dry, color treated hair that needs something heavier. Although I didn't pay for it, it's probably not worth the money my sister spent on it. It ...read moremight work well for someone with fine hair who doesn't care for thick conditioners, but it is not going to be enough for those of use with thick, coarse, dry, or color treated hair. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    Jxdavis | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    false advetising

    I have naturally curly hair and from the ads and product name I thought this was just what I needed but alas it did not detangle as well as I had hoped. Would not buy again. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    jillki | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    biolage detangling

    this detangler was great on my hair but also helped with my childrens hair — 6 years, 3 months ago
    ffgarza | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for thick hair

    My daugther needed something to take those unruling tangles. This detangling solution did the job well. I give it a 9 rating because of the price. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    texas_girl | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    AWESOME DETANGLER!

    Got tangles? Well you need to get this! Plus it smells great and leaves my hair with a awesome shine. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Lenalove | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nice scent

    I have just always really liked the fragrance of this one. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    ElizabethJB | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great on curls

    I have naturally curly hair and use this as my product of choice to detangle. I love how soft it makes my hair feel afterward. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Sarabel | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    It Works!!

    I used to use this product on my daughters hair when it was very long and it worked great at getting the tangles out! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    mom2abj | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend