Biolage Hydratherapie Daily Leave-In Tonic Reviews

Back to Biolage Hydratherapie Daily Leave-In Tonic»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Good hair care.

    This product works quite well on chemically processed hair. After I wash my hair, I just spray it on any style as desired. My hair always feels soft and shiny after. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    debbie_doodles | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Super!!

    I have very curly hair which tends to be dry and often coarse. I was surprised at how well this product was able to Tame the Frizz!! It really hydrated my mane - leading to much more defined and manageable curls. It is now a must have in my daily hair ritual!! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    rebeccan | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite hair treatment......

    I loved this product. I feel that even though it is expensive, definitely worth the money. I highly recommend this product. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    pammiez | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love this product!

    I have used this product for years. My scalp can become oily after one day. I just spray this product on my hair and I don't need a conditioner. It also works as a detangler. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    erinwtx | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works great

    I have been using this every day after I wash my hair. My fine hair combs through easily without tangling, and it protects it from the heat of blowdrying. I'll definitely keep using this one. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    TemMom | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Just ok

    This product is okay but not the greatest if your looking for a detangler in your leave-in. It smells very nice and does add some sheen to the hair, but not worth the trouble if your hair tends to get tangled. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Lenalove | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great product

    I LOVE this stuff.... I use it every day! It's the one product that does what it says it will do!! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Kanisue | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Another great product from Matrix Biolage line!!!

    I use this product almost every day & can't get enough of it! It leaves my hair smooth, silky, and the added bonus (a huge bonus) is that it improves the condition of my hair! No rinsing is my favorite part of therapy conditioners....waiting for 3-5 minutes in the shower for another type of conditioning treatment to work is just a bit much for me in this busy life. Biolage Daily Leave-in Tonic works great! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Inny | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Must Have!

    I think that every woman must have some sort of leave in conditioner no matter what! This one is so light and doesn't weigh down your hair or make it greasy at all. Really helps protect from everyday life, as well as styling tools! — 7 years ago
    PaigeAlese | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Awesome!

    I love the feel of my hair after I put this in it. It doesn't weigh it down at all. — 7 years ago
    Joyce31 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend