Biolage Hydratherapie Daily Leave-In Tonic Reviews

Back to Biolage Hydratherapie Daily Leave-In Tonic»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Biolage leave in conditioner rancid in store

    CVS vendor in Kyle does not keep fresh product in the store. I purchased this product, and it was rancid. I no longer had the receipt, so the store only allowed me to exchange it for another bottle, also rancid. Expensive problem. I have written a complaint to Biolage. — 2 months, 3 weeks ago
    Marcymaudene | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Biolage Hydratherapie Daily Leave-In Tonic

    A little dab will do ya! Using this tonic before you blow dry your hair takes care of fizz and leaves hair soft and shiny. — 2 years ago
    unluckyirishlass | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE

    I love this product. I agree with everyone that's it is slightly on the pricey side, but a bottle lasts you a long time. I have really straight thick hair and I use this daily. It really helps to either enhance the hairstyle I'm doing or keep my hair straight with no fly aways. I'm so glad my hairdresser recommended this product to me. :) — 4 years, 1 month ago
    Ahan1125 | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fantastic hydrating hair product

    I love this product in addition to the hair spray. Works as a great team. Leave in hair conditioner really smooths your hair; it does not feel greasy during the day. I wash my hair almost everyday & it leaves a great shine! Great price too! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    carole001 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great for dry tangled hair

    I have been using this product for a very long time. My hair is a tangled dry mess and very hard to brush after getting wet. I spray the leave-in tonic and it is much easier to brush and manage during the day. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    sdgirl79 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    great for curly hair

    my sister had this at my mom's house and i forgot my conditioner so i used it and let my hair go curly. It left it soft and shiny and touchable. I so am adding this to my arsenal to fight the heat and fizz! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    zafiro80 | 105 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 8

    I like it.

    I just bought a bottle of this the other day. So far I like it, I dont feel too much of a difference but I am trying to minimize damage from heat stuff. We will see... — 5 years, 8 months ago
    cstoppa | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Totally Awesome Product!

    I have been using this product for about 18 years - no joke. I think they have slightly changed the formula once or twice, but I have continued to be an avid fan. I use it as a detangler. I have very fine and oily hair that tangles like crazy. It's hard to use enough conditioner to detangle my hair without weighing it down or making it look oily. So, I use a tad of conditioner on my ends to g...read moreive them some moisture and then I spray this lightly over my entire head and the tangles just slide out. It's pure magic! And one bottle lasts forever so it's totally worth the price, which isn't that much anyway. My one and only complaint is that it doesn't have that super heavenly smell that the shampoo has. It doesn't smell bad, it's just not as good as the shampoo. It's a small matter. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    krudder30 | 189 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend