L'Oréal Paris Superior Preference Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Superior Preference»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great Color Easy Application

    If you are doing your hair at home L'Oreal Preference can't be beat. Results are always prdictable and good. No bad surprises with this product. Make sure you make the right color selection and follow directions and viola, you have hair that looks like it was colored by a pro. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    roseharley | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Looks so good, my hairdresser can't believe I did it myself.

    Preference is the best haircolor- results are natural and does a great job of coloring gray. I get a lot of complements on my hair, most people think its my natural color. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    SRH1957 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    LONG LIVE RED

    Yes, I said RED!!! RR07 rocks, and lasts at least 5 weeks! Well, until the growth really shows.....but fading is minimal. To keep strength and shine after coloring, go to Sallys and get mega moisture, natures therapy shampoo and conditioner (L'oreal)....yellow...in a tub. IT WORKS!!!!! I promise. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    dawn2u777 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I am worth it!

    I really like this one. I often try others , and alot of coupons on them, but this one is always even, stays longer, and gives hair more life and bounce, which I need. I used to only trust a professional with my hair, but with this product I feel confident that my hair is safe. I hope you try it too. My family already knows this, but they aren't old enough that htey color their hair yet :-) — 6 years, 7 months ago
    seeker7us | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 8

    Preference is Preferred

    I have extremely stubborn gray hair and L'Oreal is the only brand that actually colors my hair; although, I have to leave the color on my roots for one and one-half hours. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    DebForde | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    It only looks like I spent a day in the salon!

    EVERYONE compliments my haircolor! I refuse to use anything else! People just can't believe that I do it myself with L'OREAL. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Kimsue | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Excellent Color - Even my hairdresser loves my color!

    This is so easy to use! The color is very natural. ( My hairdresser always says how beautiful it is! ) The conditioner keeps my hair very soft and healthy. Covers gray pretty well, too. Very good and inexpensive. I think the results are as good as any salon coloring I've had ( and I've gone to some really expensive salons )! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    AliceW | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 9

    Used this for 10 years

    Price was good - used 2-3 similar colors over a 10 year period. The cream conditioner works well. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    sharonsmith | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best on the market!

    I've always loved L'Oreal hair products but this one gets the Gold Star!! Preference hair color lasts long and the color stays true through your next coloring! My hair always feels soft and conditioned after I color it with Preference! I would highly recommend this product!! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    spiritos98 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wouldn't use anything else

    Our daughter colors my hair and we have found this to be the best over-all color. Saves me lots of $$ from going to a salon! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    waitinginoz | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend