L'Oréal Paris Superior Preference Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Superior Preference»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Get a good look that last

    I have used this product for years. I have long blonde hair and love the color. I use light ash blonde. I like the natural color I get and like that it last until time for a touch up. I have used the same color for so long that everyone thinks that this is my true hair color. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    debbiekay | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product

    Great drugstore haircolor. Alot of shades to choose from and has been a choice of mine for years. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    nikmark | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    great hair color

    i have been coloring my hair for years. i am 53 years old and this product is great, covers all the old color, plus the gray hair and it isn't one of those smelly hair color products. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    sallyjenn | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Best of the- do it yourself...

    If you have to color your own hair- this is the best one to use. The only thing about this product is if you use a darker color such as a dark brown- it can fade into a color that is less than desirable. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    GAgirl | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Summer hair year round!

    I have been coloring my hair for several years and this is by far the best brand I have used. I can feel the color go on in a rich lather and the conditioner is the best on the market. The color is not flat and one-toned but several shades and the blondes are brilliant. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    poohspal | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Results !

    I LOVE this product. I'm in my mid 30's & already fighting the battle of the grays. :-( I've tried many, many dyes but this is by far the best. I recommend it to all my friends. It's really simple to apply,too. I couldn't live without my Preference. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    sassyhel | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    IF YOU WANT GREAT AS EXPECTED RESULTS!

    I have used many, many haircolor brands; however I now stay exclusively with Preference by L'Oreal. The results are predictable and there are no surprises. My hair is shiny, healthy and "normal" appearing just as though I had done absolutely nothing to it. Quite a few other hair colors place down a coating on hair which changes the texture and not always for the better. Preference just takes your own hair's best features and highlights them. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Jaycolye | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 9

    better than professional

    I love L'Oreal products!! Preference hair color stays true through your next coloring! My hair always looks great and feels soft and conditioned after I color it with Preference! I highly recommend this product!! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    pattyryals | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 7

    first time

    I just bought this item for the first time, and I really like it..I love the glow that my hair has now..it didnt dry my hair out at all. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    btfiregirl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    L'Oreal Preference

    I've tried several brands of hair color and my favorite is L'Oreal Preference. It gives me a true color that looks natural, even though it changes my hair color completely. My hair always feels silky and is easy to manage after using this product. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    vickib50 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend