L'Oréal Paris Superior Preference Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Superior Preference»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Soft, luxurious color

    My hair comes out soft, shiny, manageable, and the true color shown on the package. Every time the color is refreshed people comment on how good the results are. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    CeeMac | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    It is Fade Defying

    It truly doesn't fade as quickly as the others I have tried. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Patriciann | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    My Favorite

    This is by far my favorite hair color product. It's worth every penny. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Gail16 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    haircolor

    I have been using haircolor for several years now and prefer L'oreal Preference over all the others. The color is natural looking and makes me feel younger all over again! I use 9GR light reddish blonde. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    cshimmel | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is the best product for coloring

    This product has the best consistent color. It totally covers all my grey and lasts until it grows out. The conditioner is wonderful and I use it intermittanly with my regular daily program. I would recommend it to anyone! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    debiw1960 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for consistent blond color

    I have used Loreal Preference 9 1/2B Lightest Natural Blond hair color for about 5 years now - it consistently gives me a great color. I have tried other shades or brands and this one works the best. It lasts about 5 weeks until it grows out. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    ReneeR | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 12 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    PROFESSIONAL RESULTS W/OUT THE PRICE TAG

    I'VE USED THIS PRODUCT FOR YEARS & LIKE THE COLOR SELECTIONS AS I GET OLDER TO BE ABLE TO TONE DOWN THE BLONDE.IT'S EASY TO DO & LOOKS NATURAL - NO ONE KNOWS I'M GOING GRAY ! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    lynpeters | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 1

    poor results

    beware..i used one of the l'oreal preference blondissimes shades and it left my hair brassy, orange and really dry and damaged. not only that, it smells AWFUL and actually burned my scalp..my boyfriend noticed a scab on my head after using it. my hair is naturally light brown/dirty blonde. waste your money on something else.. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    compassionfruit | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Refreshing color

    I have used this product for many years. I have very sensitive skin, but I have no problems using L'Oreal Preference. It leaves my hair shiny, manageable and perked up with color. The red-blond colors are my favorite. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Snowbird | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Never a mess up

    I've used this on my roots only, every month for 10 years, always get comments on how natural it looks ,gives me great results and no mess or fuss ! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    chrise | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend