Elizabeth Arden Peel & Reveal Revitalizing Treatment Reviews

Back to Elizabeth Arden Peel & Reveal Revitalizing Treatment»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Waste of Money

    This product was the equivalent of putting honey on your face. The brush was useless. Ran out of patience waiting for it to dry. — 11 months, 3 weeks ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    This is the best peel mask you can ever ever have. Leaves ur skin thight and fresh like if you got a face lift. Very clean and with a glow. Nothing like it in the market! Love it love it — 1 year, 1 month ago
    helen_e_rosado | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Elizabeth Arden

    I bought this product a long time ago, I ended up returning it. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    shelli_sellers | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    home spa treatment, w/ a glass wine from napel vally

    I am quiet feeling sorry for people who doesn't like this one, for me , i will give at least 4plus. I first read this at the foreign site and it sold so good as they emphasize the red wine extract in the product, ( guess its mean that grape extract) I am very interesting it and found it at TJmaxx ,price is perfect and I brought not only one box but 3, I am going to use one and give other to my sis...read more-in-law. so far I used twice and result is so positive I really like it. 1, it does tingle when you brush on; 2, smell a little bite strong at first, there is some alcohol hint in the pleasant wine smelling but quickly disappear just minuet ; 3, very very attractive red wine color for a wine drinker; 4, DO get a whole mask peel off and very joy-able feeling finished at-home similar a expensive spa-treatment ; 5, after peeling off, my skin has a slight after good wine glowing, and underneath skin seems very very sheer and clean, clear; After first time use, i discover one tricky thing about how to easy and efficient use this brush and evenly spread gel on face, you dip the brush in the gel and slightly turn a 360 degree and there will be enough mask on brush for half face, another dip and 360 turn finished other half face, one more for forehead and down to connect to nose bridge and both side face, so basically , there are 3 dips every time you use it to cover whole face. waiting for about 20 mins,(depend on your room temp and area ) , peeling off easily. For the people think the double dip or triple dip uncomfortable , I would put this way, because the rather thicken gel mask' texture, it is not necessary the brush even touch your face skin, all the touchy part actually is the mask not your brush, second, you just cleaned your face,it is Yours , not other people's ( I do not want say that when people pass the liquor jar sip one bite after another, slab on bottle and or those smoky wee pass around,disgusting!), so you should feeling easy for this dip. Oh, btw, after you finished third brush on nose area , there will be a little gel left on brush, I use two finger sqwz out and fill up where ever too thin when I brush it. then wash brush and put back on the lid. I think this product deserve an at least 4 stars, people has different kind of skin and sometime each month your body's hormones could cause not appeal the smelling and etc. I am pretty happy with it, made me feeling a steal self-treat at home between my spa visiting. — 3 years ago
    judy_iris | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Surprised

    I got it from TJ Max yesterday for 16 dollars. Couldn't wait to get home and try it! I actually found it very easy to apply and remove, and it did not take forever to dry as some people claim here...I think I waited for only 10-15 minutes, and it is usually a normal wait time for products like this. After removing it, my skin was so smooth, calm and clean. It does not do dramatic changes on your skin, but it's nice...gonna buy more as soon as I get my tax return haha — 4 years, 5 months ago
    ArmenianGal | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    i love it!

    great results everytime i use it. my face feels squeaky clean, moist, radiant, glowing and SMOOTH. doesnt have time with the drying time, but a bit confused with the tiny brush. but, the peel is great. love it very much! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    vittoria | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not my favorite Elizabeth Arden product....,

    I agree with CRome3, this product did not live up to my expectations of other high performing Elizabeth Arden products. It is hard to apply, I felt the brush was useless and once applied it took forever to dry so I could remove. It is an expensive product and I will not purchase again. I have written reviews for numerous other masks and peels on Total Beauty and this one did not come close to the results of some of those. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    KathleenO | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 5 people said helpful

  • 5

    Just ok

    I wouldn't say the product lives up to its claims. I used it for couple of months but didn't see any difference. it's pretty pricey since one jar probably can be used 7/8 times if you are really frugal then may be a little more. I wont be buying it again. I dont like the packaging, since you have to dip the brush in the jar, it can deteriorate the quality of the product. But I liked the brush itself a lot. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    nashams | 115 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great Product

    I received my Peel & Reveal product a few weeks ago. I love it. It takes a bit of time to dry, but it is a really great peel. It smells good and peels off easily. It made my skin feel tight and clean. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    tressy | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend