Fresh Roll-on Sugar, Deodorant and Antiperspirant Reviews

Back to Fresh Roll-on Sugar, Deodorant and Antiperspirant»
Sort by:
  • 8

    lemon fresh

    while i dislike spending $18 on deodorant, this keeps me dry all day(and i run around quite a bit). It smells pleasing and light, but not overpoweringly so, and it's long lasting. It didn't irritate my sensitive skin and best of all, doesn't mark up my predominantly black clothing. Overall, good stuff! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Taco_o_doom | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Staying Fresh and Dry

    This is not the cheapest of deoderants, but for a semi-natural deo/antiperspirant that actually does the job, this little lovely rocks! I have actually even inadvertantly gotten my boyfriend addicted to it. I have tried every natural deoderant under the sun, and bottom line, I don't like sweating or smelling. So in a bit of compromise I purchased this product from Fresh, knowing that while it d...read moreoes contain aluminum and parabens, it is better than alternatives. Plus it really works! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    KristenEC | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Smells NIce

    I don't need a strong deodorant and love the light smell of this one. It is a bit expensve, but I like to pamper myself. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Julievdveer | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Can't believe I pay this much

    but nothing else works without causing breakouts and ingrown hairs. I do put it on twice a day, after I take a shower at night and again in the morning before I get dressed. I like the light fresh fragrance--it doesn't compete with whatever fragrance I choose to wear for the day. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    singingserpent | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    A good product, but has it's faults.

    This product smells good but not for use if you work hard and really sweat.The product design is elegant and simple, it goes on really easily. It just smells like lemony b.o. after a few hours. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    soymilkjuicebox | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Pricey But Worth Every Penny

    Okay, so who, in their right mind, would spend $18 for a roll-on deodorant? ME! That's who! Admittedly, I was skeptical, but was so in love with other Fresh products I wanted to see if I could prolong the love under my arms! This stuff works really well, and it smells divine, divine, divine. Life is short..live it up and buy an absolutely yummy deodorant. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    lizzie_j | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent

    I love this deororant.I also have the perfume lasts all day. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Angela33 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wouldn't use anything else!

    I've been a devoted user of this deodorant for over a year, and I wouldn't go back to using anything else. It is by far the most effective deodorant i've found, and I love the citrus-lemon scent. The only thing i'd ever change is of course the price, because I still can't believe I pay $18 for deodorant. — 7 years ago
    katlynw02 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    So Pretty

    This deordorant smells delicate but it works as well or better than industrial strength smelling ones. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Terese | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend